Teachers

2017-2018

Name Position Email Address
Shbrone Brookings Principal sbrookings@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Rogers Assistant Principal  trogers@putnamcityschools.org
Aretha Brown Financial Secretary abrown@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Martinez Attendance Secretary jmartinez@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Rightmire Health Aide srightmire@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Deason PreK ldeason@putnamcityschools.org
Noemi Soto Rodriguez Teaching Assistant nsotorodriguez@putnamcityschools.org
Natalie Gewin Kindergarten ngewin@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Harris Kindergarten kharris@putnamcityschools.org
Delava Matar Kindergarten dmatar@putnamcityschools.org
Nina Pickett Kindergarten npickett@putnamcityschools.org
Sabra Wilson Kindergarten swixson@putnamcityschools.org
Kaitlin Nummy 1st Grade knummy@putnamcityschools.org
Makenzie Bridgwater 1st Grade mbridgwater@putnamcityschools.org
Sara Camp 1st Grade scamp@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Hardiman 1st Grade ahardiman@putnamcityschools.org
Lindsay LaRoe 1st Grade llaroe@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Vinecke 2nd Grade svinecke@putnamcityschools.org
Mike Johnson 2nd Grade mikej@putnamcityschools.org
Tara Licastro 2nd Grade tlicastro@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Spicer 2nd Grade kspicer@putnamcityschools.org
@putnamcityschools.org
Stacey Evans 3rd Grade sevans@putnamcityschools.org
Tyler Gable 3rd Grade tgable@putnamcityschools.org
Kaitlin Owen 3rd Grade kowen@putnamcityschools.org
Brittni Potts 3rd Grade bpotts@putnamcityschools.org
Debra Shirley 3rd Grade dshirley@putnamcityschools.org
Shannon Ward 3rd Grade sward@putnamcityschools.org
Charlie Brown 4th Grade charlieb@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Devero 4th Grade sdevero@putnamcityschools.org
Zoe Greenwood 4th Grade zgreenwood@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Matheson 4th Grade mmatheson@putnamcityschools.org
Stacy Stewart 4th Grade stacys@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Key 5th Grade juliek@putnamcityschools.org
Jasmine King 5th Grade jking@putnamcityschools.org
Kristine Rodriguez 5th Grade krodriguez@putnamcityschools.org
Brett MacArthur 5th Grade bmacarthur@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Chapman Library Assistant brandic@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Graham PEAK/STEM hgraham@putnamcityschools.org
Davon House PE dhouse@putnamcityschools.org
Rachel Tullis Music rtullis@putnamcityschools.org
Rick Nedrow Library Media Specialist rnedrow@putnamcityschools.org
Chris Ridgeway PE cridgeway@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Smith Computer Lab TA erins@putnamcityschools.org
William Winkle Art wwinkle@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Brinson Reading/Math dbrinson@putnamcityschools.org
Hayley Hartman Reading/Math hhartman@putnamcityschools.org
Hillary Heinrichs Reading/Math hheinrichs@putnamcityschools.org
Jordan Jones Reading/Math TA jordanj@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Wilson Reading/Math TA maryw@putnamcityschools.org
Ree Bullard Teacher lbullard@putnamcityschools.org
Teresa Bailey Teacher tbailey@putnamcityschools.org
Nadia Kattan Teacher nkattan@putnamcityschools.org
Chris Wilson Speech cwilson@putnamcityschools.org
Danielle Howell ESL dhowell@putnamcityschools.org
Arianna Garcia ESL TA agarcia@putnamcityschools.org
Carol Rohr ESL  crohr@putnamcityschools.org
Lyndsay Sprecher ESL lsprecher@putnamcityschools.org
Ann Eichelberger Instructional Coach aeichelberger@putnamcityschools.org
Lance Chapman Counselor lchapman@putnamcityschools.org