Teachers

2018-2019

Name Position Email Address
Shbrone Brookings Principal sbrookings@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Rogers Assistant Principal Trogers@putnamcityschools.org
Jana Bowers Assistant Principal  jbowers@putnamcityschools.org
Devon Thompson Financial Secretary dthompson@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Martinez Attendance Secretary jmartinez@putnamcityschools.org
Lisann Williams Health Aide lwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Deason PreK ldeason@putnamcityschools.org
Yesenia Ortega Teaching Assistant yortega@putnamcityschools.org
Natalie Gewin Kindergarten ngewin@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Harris Kindergarten kharris@putnamcityschools.org
Delava Matar Kindergarten dmatar@putnamcityschools.org
Nina Pickett Kindergarten npickett@putnamcityschools.org
Sabra Wilson Kindergarten swixson@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Brown 1st Grade laurenb@putnamcityschools.org
Makenzie Bridgwater 1st Grade mbridgwater@putnamcityschools.org
Sara Camp 1st Grade scamp@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Miller 1st Grade ashleym@putnamcityschools.org
Lindsay LaRoe 1st Grade llaroe@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Brewer 2nd Grade nbrewer@putnamcityschools.org
Makenzie Colton 2nd Grade mcolton@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Frazier 2nd Grade afrazier@putnamcityschools.org
Rebecca Lairson 2nd Grade rlairson@putnamcityschools.org
Canice Rousselle 2nd Grade crousselle@putnamcityschools.org
Rebecca LeDonne 3rd Grade rledonne@putnamcityschools.org
Tamia Taylor 3rd Grade tamiat@putnamcityschools.org
Kaitlin Owen 3rd Grade kowen@putnamcityschools.org
Brittni Potts 3rd Grade bpotts@putnamcityschools.org
Debra Shirley 3rd Grade dshirley@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Bostick 4th Grade ebostick@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Vinecke 4th Grade svinecke@putnamcityschools.org
Stacey Evans 4th Grade sevans@putnamcityschools.org
Shannon Ward 4th Grade sward@putnamcityschools.org
Stacy Stewart 4th Grade stacys@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Key 5th Grade juliek@putnamcityschools.org
Jasmine King 5th Grade jking@putnamcityschools.org
Justin Chandler 5th Grade jchandler@putnamcityschools.org
Janea Robinson 5th Grade jrobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Shelly Dent 5th Grade sdent@putnamcityschools.org
Noemi Soto Rodriguez Parent Liaison/Library Assistant nsotorodriguez@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Graham PEAK/STEM hgraham@putnamcityschools.org
Davon House PE dhouse@putnamcityschools.org
Rachel Tullis Music rtullis@putnamcityschools.org
Rick Nedrow Library Media Specialist rnedrow@putnamcityschools.org
Kayla Stewart PE kstewart@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Smith STEM/MakerSpace erins@putnamcityschools.org
William Winkle Art wwinkle@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Brinson Reading/Math dbrinson@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Chapman Reading/Math brandic@putnamcityschools.org
Tanica Brown Reading/Math TA tbrown@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Wilson Reading/Math TA maryw@putnamcityschools.org
Ree Bullard Teacher lbullard@putnamcityschools.org
Keith Lewis Teacher klewis@putnamcityschools.org
Carrie Olsen Teacher colsen@putnamcityschools.org
Chris Wilson Speech cwilson@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Yarbrough ESL kyarbrough@putnamcityschools.org
Marisol Rodriguez ESL TA/Office marisolr@putnamcityschools.org
Carol Rohr ESL  crohr@putnamcityschools.org
Lyndsay Sprecher ESL lsprecher@putnamcityschools.org
Ann Eichelberger Instructional Coach aeichelberger@putnamcityschools.org
Leah Johnson Counselor leahj@putnamcityschools.org