Teachers

2017-2018

John Lunn Principal jlunn@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Fletcher Admin. Intern kfletcher@putnamcityschools.org
Marlyne Cadwell Fin. Secretary mcadwell@putnamcityschools.org
Pamela White Att. Secretary pamelaw@putnamcityschools.org
Linden Priddy Pre K lpriddy@putnamcityschools.org
Kellie Biggers Pre K TA kbiggers@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Myers Pre K lmyers@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Newman Pre K TA snewman@putnamcityschools.org
Madison Tucker K mtucker@putnamcityschools.org
Leanne Calfy K lcalfy@putnamcityschools.org
Paige Williams K  pwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Crafton 1st Grade lcrafton@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Deanda 1st Grade jdeanda@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Griffith 1st Grade lgriffith@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Phillips 2nd Grade sphillips@putnamcityschools.org
Jill Wickham 2nd Grade mbusic@putnamcityschools.org
Geri Mentzer 2nd Grade gmentzer@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsea Boyd 3rd Grade cboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Hutchinson 3rd Grade thutchison@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Hughes 3rd Grade thughes@putnamcityschools.org
Shirley Maxey  4th Grade  mshirley@putnamcityschools.org
Deb Wade 4th Grade dwade@putnamcityschools.org
Abby Bailor 4th Grade abailor@putnamcityschools.org
 Sharla Reynolds  5th Grade  sharlar@putnamcityschools.org
Vicki Hanlin 5th Grade vhanlin@putnamcityschools.org
Charlie Brown 5th Grade charlieb@putnamcityschools.org
Vicki Clark Art vclark@putnamcityschools.org
Dena Chitwood Music dchitwood@putnamcityschools.org
Feather Jones PE fjones@putnamcityschools.org
Jeremy Scott Strings  jeremys@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Clay Media Spec.  aclay@putnamcityschools.org
Regina Hartley Media Asst.  rhartley@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Diefenderfer PEAK kdiefenderfer@putnamcityschools.org
Sara Hall Speech shall@putnamcityschools.org
MaryBeth Baker Speech mbarker@putnamcityschools.org
Cari Matthews Speech cmatthews@putanmcityschools.org
Darlene Moehnke Counselor dmoehnke@putnamcityschools.org
Anne Voellmecke ESL  avoellmecke@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Lucas Lit. Coach klucas@putnamcityschools.org
Sandra Flores Nurse sflores@putnamcityschools.org
Peyton Watley Teacher  peytonb@putnamcityschools.org
Christina Shelledy TA cshelledy@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Clark Teacher kclark@putnamcityschools.org
 Chance Addison TA caddison@putnamcityschools.org
Barbara Hammons, TA bhammons@putnamcityschools.org
 Nikki Craig Teacher ncraig@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Driskell TA bdriskell@putnamcityschools.org
 Renita Hayes, TA  rhayes@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Anderson Teacher canderson@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Kimbrell TA kkimbrell@putnamcityschools.org
Cochran, Angela Teacher acochran@putnamcityschools.org
 Emily Lodes Teacher elodes@putnamcityschools.org
Cathy Murphy Teacher cmurphy@putnamcityschools.org
Amy  Thompson

Chelsea Powell

TA

TA

athompson@putnamcityschools.org

chelseap@putnamcityschools.org