Teachers

2017-2018

Lunn, John Principal jlunn@putnamcityschools.org
Bowers, Jana Admin. Intern jbowers@putnamcityschools.org
Marlyne Cadwell Fin. Secretary mcadwell@putnamcityschools.org
White, Pamela Att. Secretary pamelaw@putnamcityschools.org
Campbell, Kathy Pre K kcampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Newman, Stephanie Campbell TA snewman@putnamcityschools.org
Myers, Lisa Pre K lmyers@putnamcityschools.org
Priddy, Linden Pre K TA lpriddy@putnamcityschools.org
del Campo, Serena K sdelcampo@putnamcityschools.org
Mallory Howell K  mhowell@putnamcityschools.org
Paige Williams K  pwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Crafton, Lisa 1st Grade lcrafton@putnamcityschools.org
Hughes, Tiffany 1st Grade thughes@putnamcityschools.org
Griffith, Laura 1st Grade lgriffith@putnamcityschools.org
Phillips, Sarah 2nd Grade sphillips@putnamcityschools.org
Busic, Madison 2nd Grade mbusic@putnamcityschools.org
Mentzer, Geri 2nd Grade gmentzer@putnamcityschools.org
Boyd,Chelsea 3rd Grade cboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Hutchison, Tracy 3rd Grade thutchison@putnamcityschools.org
Offutt, Diane 3rd Grade doffutt@putnamcityschools.org
Maxey, Shirley  4th Grade  mshirley@putnamcityschools.org
Wade, Deb 4th Grade dwade@putnamcityschools.org
Bailor, Abby 4th Grade abailor@putnamcityschools.org
 Sharla Reynolds  5th Grade  sharlar@putnamcityschools.org
Hanlin, Vicki 5th Grade vhanlin@putnamcityschools.org
Alyssa Glitzke 5th Grade aglitzke@putnamcityschools.org
Clark, Vicki Art vclark@putnamcityschools.org
Chitwood, Dena Music dchitwood@putnamcityschools.org
Jones, Feather PE fjones@putnamcityschools.org
Jeremy Scott Strings  jeremys@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Burns Media Spec.  hburns@putnamcityschools.org
Regina Hartley Media Asst.  rhartley@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Diefenderfer PEAK kdiefenderfer@putnamcityschools.org
Hall, Sara Speech shall@putnamcityschools.org
Barker, MaryBeth Speech mbarker@putnamcityschools.org
Matthews, Cari Speech cmatthews@putnamcityschools.org
Moehnke, Darlene Counselor dmoehnke@putnamcityschools.org
Voellmecke, Anne ESL  avoellmecke@putnamcityschools.org
Williams, Elizabeth Lit. Coach ewilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Flores, Sandra Nurse sflores@putnamcityschools.org
Watley, Peyton Teacher  peytonb@putnamcityschools.org
Shelledy, Christina TA cshelledy@putnamcityschools.org
Clark, Kim Teacher kclark@putnamcityschools.org
Addison, Chance TA caddison@putnamcityschools.org
Hammons, Barbara TA bhammons@putnamcityschools.org
Craig, Nikki Teacher ncraig@putnamcityschools.org
Driskell, Brandi TA bdriskell@putnamcityschools.org
Hayes, Renita TA  rhayes@putnamcityschools.org
Langlois, Bethan Teacher blanglois@putnamcityschools.org
Yu, Tracy TA tyu@putnamcityschools.org
Cochran, Angela Teacher acochran@putnamcityschools.org
Lodes, Emily Teacher elodes@putnamcityschools.org
Murphy, Cathy Teacher cmurphy@putnamcityschools.org
 Thompson, Amy

Powell, Chelsea

TA

TA

athompson@putnamcityschools.org

chelseap@putnamcityschools.org