Teachers

2018-2019

Position Name Email
Principal Sheryl Rexach Srexach@putnamcityschools.org
Administrative Intern Whitney Saladin wsaladin@putnamcityschools.org
Pre-K Patti Henderson phenderson@putnamcityschools.org
Pre-K TA Kristin Harris KristinH@putnamcityschools.org
Pre-K Pam Schafer Pschafer@putnamcityschools.org
Pre-K Brooke Drake btinsley@putnamcityschools.org
Pre-K TA Sheila Curry Scurry@putnamcityschools.org
Pre-K TA Alea Arnett Aarnett@putnamcityschools.org
Kindergarten Alyssa Miller alyssam@putnamcityschools.org
Kindergarten Jordan Klein jklein@putnamcityschools.org
Kindergarten Kathryn Riley kriley@putnamcityschools.org
Kindergarten Syrina Lopez slopez@putnamcityschools.org
1st Matrina Parker kmartin@putnamcityschools.org
1st Paige Priess ppriess@putnamcityschools.org
1st Kathy Litherland klitherland@putnamcityschools.org
1st Hayden Harris hharris@putnamcityschools.org
2nd Karie Hull Khull@putnamcityschools.org
2nd Christina Clark Khull@putnamcityschools.org
2nd Mackenzie Jones mackenziej@putnamcityschools.org
2nd Meishel Fry mfry@putnamcityschools.org
3rd Rhianne Hohendorf rhohendorf@putnamcityschools.org
3rd Mary McConnell Mmcconnell@putnamcityschools.org
3rd Teresa Williams teresaw@putnamcityschools.org
3rd Brandon Parker bparker@putnamcityschools.org
3rd  Keisha Powell
4th Greg Razook grazook@putnamcityschools.org
4th Erica Muncy emuncy@putnamcityschools.org
4th Katy Holloway Kholloway@putnamcityschools.org
4th Rebekah Whittaker Rwhittaker@putnamcityschools.org
5th John Roberson jroberson@putnamcityschools.org
5th Scott Hutcheson shutcheson@putnamcityschools.org
5th Colleen Roeslein rmurray@putnamcityschools.org
5th Destini Moore dmoore@putnamcityschools.org
Counselor Neika Jackson neikaj@putnamcityschools.org
Speech D’Ann Allenbach Dallenbach@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Gayle Basse gbasse@putnamcityschools.org
Learning lab Hillari Headrick hheadrick@putnamcityschools.org
Learning lab Kelli Helton khelton@putnamcityschools.org
Social Worker Jae Miller JaeM@putnamcityschools.org
Peak Lara Daugherty ldaugherty@putnamcityschools.org
P.E. Shannon Churchhill Schurchill@putnamcityschools.org
Vocal Music Nicole Carpenter ncarpenter@putnamcityschools.org
Art Sha Bloomer Sbloomer@putnamcityschools.org
Title 1 Robin Shockey Rshockey@putnamcityschools.org
Title 1 TA Karuna Jalla Kjalla@putnamcityschools.org
Media Juliana McDonald Jmcdonald@putnamcityschools.org
Media Asst. Andrea Hall Ahall@putnamcityschools.org
Title 1 Tiffany Glover tiffanyg@putnamcityschools.org
Computer Lab Terri Hinkle Thinkle@putnamcityschools.org
Instructional Coach Neeli Pope nboyd@putnamcityschools.org
ESL Claudia Marin Cmarin@putnamcityschools.org
Health Aide Collene Eyman Ceyman@putnamcityschools.org