Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Isaac McCord Principal imccord@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Robertson Asst. Principal jrobertson@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Fike Administrative Intern hfike@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Barnes 6th Grade Math kbarnes@putnamcityschools.org
Spencer Berkley 6th Grade Geography sberkley@putnamcityschools.org
Stacey Daniel 6th Grade Science sdaniel@putnamcityschools.org
Mark Fuller 6th Grade Science mfuller@putnamcityschools.org
Ken Hardee 6th Grade Geography khardee@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Harper 6th Grade English jharper@putnamcityschools.org
Bethany Metcalf 6th Grade English bmetcalf@putnamcityschools.org
Denise Starnes 6th Grade Math dstarnes@putnamcityschools.org
Jerome Kantor 7th Grade Geography jkantor@putnamcityschools.org
Fiona Oommen 7th Grade English foommen@putnamcityschools.org
Christy Woodson 7th Grade Science cwoodson@putnamcityschools.org
Annessa Parker 7th Math aparker@putnamcityschools.org
Brent Boulware 7/8th Grade History bboulware@putnamcityschools.org
Connie Copenhaver 7/8 Grade Science ccopenhaver@putnamcityschools.org
Michael Johnson 7/8 Grade English mjohnson@putnamcityschools.org
Jesse Adams 7 Grade Math jadams@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Flesher 8 Grade Math aflesher@putnamcityschools.org
Tanya Brawn 8 Grade Math tbrawn@putnamcityschools.org
Austin Feuerborn 8th Grade Social Studies afeuerborn@putnamcityschools.org
Ann Marie Martin 8th Grade English amartin@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Richards 8th Grade Science srichards@putnamcityschools.org
Jean Simonds Spanish jsimonds@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Flemming Teacher aflemming@putnamcityschools.org
Michael Holleyman Band mholleyman@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Arnott Interpreter karnott@putnamcityschools.org
Janet Lacy Teacher jlacy@putnamcityschools.org
Brett Boyles Drama bboyles@putnamcityschools.org
Cristy Waters Teacher cwaters@putnamcityschools.org
Tarshia Bronner P. E tbronner@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Buchanan Teacher kbuchanan@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Geist Orchestra kgeist@putnamcityschools.org
Jillian Bryson Media Assistant jbryson@putnamcityschools.org
Laine Dillinger Counselor ldillinger@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Jackson Title 1 kjackson@putnamcityschools.org
Shelly Mowry FACS smowry@putnamcityschools.org
Paula Emberton Teaching Assistant pemberton@putnamcityschools.org
Rob Ezzell Technology Education rezzell@putnamcityschools.org
Brooke Fonzi Teacher bfonzi@putnamcityschools.org
Cynthia Gaither Art cgaither@putnamcityschools.org
Kelley Garcia Title 1 kgaracia@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Groves ESL tgroves@putnamcityschools.org
Cyndi Hanneman Financial Secretary channeman@putnamcityschools.org
Paul Hollas Interpreter phollas@putnamcityschools.org
Sherry Blalock Teaching Assistant sblalock@putnamcityschools.org
Brooklyn Cooper Teacher bcooper@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Krise Registrar  akrise@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Kuehn Teaching Assistant jkuehn@putnamcityschools.org
Kitty Kuhnert Principal’s Secretary kkuhnert@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Laine Nurse claine@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Mash Choir amash@putnamcityschools.org
Fern Melton Speech fmelton@putnamcityschools.org
Brett Reed Teacher breed@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Roach Teaching Assistant hroach@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Bynum Counselor jbynum@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Smith Media Specialist emilys@putnamcityschools.org
Rone Tempest PEAK rtempest@putnamcityschools.org
Dolly Thomas Instructional Coach dthomas@putnamcityschools.org
Lois Tipton Teaching Assistant ltipton@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Wagoner Teaching Assistant mwagoner@putnamcityschools.org
Angee Wallen Teacher awallen@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Warren Custodian twarren@putnamcityschools.org
Cristy Waters Teacher cwaters@putnamcityschools.org
Matt Weinrich Computer Applications mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Williams Teacher awilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Nanette Williams Attendance Sec. nanettew@putnamcityschools.org
Kiley Smith Teacher ksmith@putnamcityschools.org
Stacy Morten Teacher smorten@putnamcityschools.org