Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Isaac McCord Principal imccord@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Robertson Asst. Principal jrobertson@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Fike Administrative Intern hfike@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Barnes 6th Grade Math kbarnes@putnamcityschools.org
Brittney Gonzalez 6th Grade Geography bgonzales@putnamcityschools.org
Stacey Daniel 6th Grade Science sdaniel@putnamcityschools.org
Mark Fuller 6th Grade Science mfuller@putnamcityschools.org
Ken Hardee 6th Grade Geography khardee@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Harper 6th Grade English jharper@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Quanstrom 6th Grade English lquanstrom@putnamcityschools.org
Denise Starnes 6th Grade Math dstarnes@putnamcityschools.org
Jerome Kantor 7th Grade Geography jkantor@putnamcityschools.org
Fiona Oommen 7th Grade English foommen@putnamcityschools.org
Christy Woodson 7th Grade Science cwoodson@putnamcityschools.org
Annessa Parker 7th Math aparker@putnamcityschools.org
Charmin Ford 7th Geography charminf@putnamcityschools.org
Brent Boulware 7th Grade Geography bboulware@putnamcityschools.org
Julia Buzbee 7 Grade Science jbuzbee@putnamcityschools.org
Michael Johnson 7/8 Grade English mjohnson@putnamcityschools.org
Hak Choi 7 Grade Math hchoi@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Flesher 8 Grade Math aflesher@putnamcityschools.org
Tanya Brawn 8 Grade Math tbrawn@putnamcityschools.org
Austin Feuerborn 8th Grade Geography afeuerborn@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan Wilkinson 8th Grade Geography rwilkinson@putnamcityschools.org
Ann Marie Martin 8th Grade English amartin@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Richards 8th Grade Science srichards@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Farris 8th Grade Science afarris@putnamcityschools.org
Claudia Nunez Spanish cnunezdavila@putnamcityschools.org
Drew Dennis P.E. cdennis@putnamcityschools.org
Michael Holleyman Band mholleyman@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Arnott Interpreter karnott@putnamcityschools.org
Sally Cortez Teacher scortez@putnamcityschools.org
Brett Boyles Drama bboyles@putnamcityschools.org
Cristy Waters Teacher cwaters@putnamcityschools.org
Tarshia Bronner P. E tbronner@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Buchanan Teacher kbuchanan@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Geist Orchestra kgeist@putnamcityschools.org
Jillian Bryson Media Assistant jbryson@putnamcityschools.org
Laine Dillinger Counselor ldillinger@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Jackson Title 1 kjackson@putnamcityschools.org
Ashlea Morgan FACS amorgan@putnamcityschools.org
Paula Emberton Teaching Assistant pemberton@putnamcityschools.org
Rob Ezzell Technology Education rezzell@putnamcityschools.org
Trisha Slover Teacher tslover@putnamcityschools.org
Cynthia Gaither Art cgaither@putnamcityschools.org
Kelley Garcia Title 1 kgarcia@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Groves ESL tgroves@putnamcityschools.org
Cyndi Hanneman Financial Secretary channeman@putnamcityschools.org
Paul Hollas Interpreter phollas@putnamcityschools.org
Sherry Blalock Teaching Assistant sblalock@putnamcityschools.org
Brooklyn Cooper Teacher bcooper@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Krise Registrar  akrise@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Kuehn Teaching Assistant jkuehn@putnamcityschools.org
Kitty Kuhnert Principal’s Secretary kkuhnert@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Laine Nurse claine@putnamcityschools.org
Peter Borror Choir pborror@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Wallace Speech mwallace@putnamcityschools.org
Robert Douglas Teacher rdouglas@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Roach Teaching Assistant hroach@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Bynum Counselor jbynum@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Smith Media Specialist emilys@putnamcityschools.org
Rone Tempest PEAK rtempest@putnamcityschools.org
Dolly Thomas Instructional Coach dthomas@putnamcityschools.org
Lois Tipton Teaching Assistant ltipton@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Wagoner Teaching Assistant mwagoner@putnamcityschools.org
Angee Wallen Teacher awallen@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Warren Custodian twarren@putnamcityschools.org
Cristy Waters Teacher cwaters@putnamcityschools.org
Matt Weinrich Computer Applications mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Williams Teacher awilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Nanette Williams Attendance Sec. nanettew@putnamcityschools.org
Kiley Smith Teacher ksmith@putnamcityschools.org