Athletics

Athletic Director
Matt Weinrich

mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org

Coaches

Fall Sports
Football
Phillip Jennings 6th Head Coach pjennings@putnamcityschools.org
Spencer Berkley 7th Head Coach sberkley@putnamcityschools.org
Brent Boulware 8th Head Coach bboulware@putnamcityschools.org
Jesse Adams Assistant Coach jadams@putnamcityschools.org
Rone Tempest Assistant Coach rtempest@putnamcityschools.org
Cheer
Tanya Brawn Head Coach tbrawn@putnamcityschools.org
Caylee Haines Assistant Coach chaines@putnamcityschools.org
Cross Country
Matt Weinrich Head Coach mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org
Softball
Head Coach
Janie Bowden Assistant Coach jbowden@putnamcityschools.org
Volleyball
Scott Richards Head Coach srichards@putnamcityschools.org
Steve Tiller Assistant Coach stiller@putnamcityschools.org
Winter Sports
Basketball
Matt Weinrich 6th & 8th Head Coach (boys) mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org
Austin Feuerborn 7th Head Coach (boys) afeuerborn@putnamcityschools.org
Phil Jennings 7th Head Coach (girls) pjennings@putnamcityschools.org
Ken Hardee 6th & 8th Head Coach (girls) khardee@putnamcityschools.org
Wrestling
Spencer Berkley Head Coach sberkley@putnamcityschools.org
Spring Sports
Soccer               Spring 2017 Schedule
Brent Boulware Head Coach (boys) bboulware@putnamcityschools.org
Tanya Brawn Head Coach (girls) tbrawn@putnamcityschools.org
     
Track
Matt Weinrich Head Coach (boys) mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org
Spencer Berkley Assistant Coach (boys) sberkley@putnamcityschools.org
Austin Feuerborn Head Coach (girls) afeuerborn@putnamcityschools.org