Clubs and Activities

Clubs and Activities 2017-2016

 

Activity/Club Coach/Sponsor email phone
Football
8th Grade Brent Boulware bboulware@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
7th Grade Bart Ware bware@putnamcityschools.org 947-8693
6th Grade Robby Brock rbrock@putnamcityschools.org 947-8693
Softball Cristy Waters cwaters@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
Vollyball Scott Richards srichards@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
Basketball Matt Weinrich mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
Wrestling Spencer Berkley sberkley@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
Track Matt Weinrich mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
Soccer Matt Weinrich mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
Cross Country Spencer Berkley sberkley@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
Cheer Keisha Elssberry kelsberry@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
FCCLA Keisha Elssberry kelsberry@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
Band Michael Holleyman  mholleyman@putnamcityschools.org 789-4434
NJHS TBA 789-4434