Teachers

2017-2018

Stephanie Treadway Principal streadway@putnamcityschools.org
Robin Rinehart Financial Secretary rrinehart@putnamcityschools.org
Elizabeth Madrid Attendance Secretary emadrid@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Coffman PreK kcoffman@putnamcityschools.org
Tyler Glover PreK tglover@putnamcityschools.org
Krista Collins PreK Teaching Assistant kcollins@putnamcityschools.org
PreK Teaching Assistant
Angela Abrego Kindergarten aabrego@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Morgan Kindergarten amorgan@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Paysinger Kindergarten tpaysinger@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Frazier Kindergarten afrazier@putnamcityschools.org
Robyn Waldrop Kindergarten rwaldrop@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Boyles 1st Grade aboyles@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Langer 1st Grade llanger@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Cottage 1st Grade scottage@putnamcityschools.org
Jamee Wilkinson 1st Grade jwilkinson@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Vlasic 1st Grade kvlasic@putnamcityschools.org
Aretas Brookings 2nd Grade abrookings@putnamcityschools.org
Addie Hubbard 2nd Grade ahubbard@putnamcityschools.org
Molly Hodges 2nd Grade mhodges@putnamcityschools.org
Tammy Munson 2nd Grade tmunson@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Meder 2nd Grade smeder@putnamcityschools.org
Kendra Moy 3rd Grade kmoy@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Pagonis 3rd Grade mpagonis@putnamcityschools.org
Rebecca Powell 3rd Grade rpowell@putnamcityschools.org
Retainer Wyatt 3rd Grade rwyatt@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Stacy 4th Grade sstacy@putnamcityschools.org
Joy Filer 4th Grade jfiler@putnamcityschools.org
Molly Sims 4th Grade msims@putnamcityschools.org
Malynda McClellan 4th Grade mmcclellan@putnamcityschools.org
Kenny Hawkins 5th Grade khawkins@putnamcityschools.org
Nora Miller 5th Grade nmiller@putnamcityschools.org
Shawn Pughsley 5th Grade spughsley@putnamcityschools.org
Spring Bruins 5th Grade sbruins@putnamcityschools.org
Mariam Surbeck 5th Grade msurbeck@putnamcityschools.org
John Mendenhall Teaching Assistant jmendenhall@putnamcityschools.org
Carrie Bauer Instructional Coach cbauer@putnamcityschools.org
Pam Davis Teacher pdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Rhonda Porter Teacher rporter@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Moorhead Teacher mmoorhead@putnamcityschools.org
Patti Mayfield Teacher pmayfield@putnamcityschools.org
Cate Miller Teacher cmiller@putnamcityschools.org
Brooke Wagner ABL Lab bwagner@putnamcityschools.org
Shelley Guest Speech sguest@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Conine Speech sconine@putnamcityschools.org
Kari Caldwell Teacher kcaldwell@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Cowin Teacher acowin@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Ross Teacher aross@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Vaughn Computer Lab mvaughn@putnamcityschools.org
Toni Humphrey STEM thumphrey@putnamcityschools.org
Cristy Gosset Music cgosset@putnamcityschools.org
Larry Ellis Art lellis@putnamcityschools.org
Josh Paxson P. E jpaxson@putnamcityschools.org
Mike Coffman Library Media Specialist mikec@putnamcityschools.org
Jerry Dyer Library Media Assistant jdyer@putnamcityschools.org
Trisha Morris PEAK tmorris@putnamcityschools.org
Indra Carrillo ESL icarrillo@putnamcityschools.org
Ceila Vasquez ESL cvasquez@putnamcityschools.org
Diana Fine Teacher dfine@putnamcityschools.org
Aspen Buroughs Teacher aburoughs@putnamcityschools.org
Mick Hoggatt Counselor mhoggatt@putnamcityschools.org
Rachel Ford Teaching Assistant rford@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Hill Teaching Assistant khill@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Huddleston Teaching Assistant mhuddleston@putnamcityschools.org
Roberta Mackenzie Teaching Assistant rmackenzie@putanmcityschools.org
Jill Meacham/span> Teaching Assistant jmeacham@putanmcityschools.org
Rhonda Branch Health Aide rbranch@putnamcityschools.org