Teachers

2018-2019

Stephanie Treadway Principal streadway@putnamcityschools.org
Whitney Saladin Asst. Principal wsaladin@putnamcityschools.org
Robin Rinehart Financial Secretary rrinehart@putnamcityschools.org
Maricruz Figueroa Attendance Secretary mfigueroa@putnamcityschools.org
Kristine Aragon PreK karagon@putnamcityschools.org
Robyn Escapa PreK rescapa@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Abrego Kindergarten aabrego@putnamcityschools.org
Tyler Glover Kindergarten tglover@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Shipley Kindergarten tshipley@putnamcityschools.org
Annie Holliday Kindergarten aholliday@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Quimby Kindergarten jquimby@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Boyles 1st Grade aboyles@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Langer 1st Grade llanger@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Cottage 1st Grade scottage@putnamcityschools.org
Jamee Wilkinson 1st Grade jwilkinson@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Mahone 1st Grade mmahone@putnamcityschools.org
Aretas Brookings 2nd Grade abrookings@putnamcityschools.org
Leann Adams 2nd Grade ladams@putnamcityschools.org
Molly Mahan 2nd Grade mmahan@putnamcityschools.org
Malynda McClellan 2nd Grade mmcclellan@putnamcityschools.org
Stacie Owen 2nd Grade sowen@putnamcityschools.org
Kendra Moy 3rd Grade kmoy@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Pagonis 3rd Grade mpagonis@putnamcityschools.org
Rebecca Hinton 3rd Grade rhinton@putnamcityschools.org
Retainer Wyatt 3rd Grade rwyatt@putnamcityschools.org
Lindsey Johnson 3rd Grade lindseyj@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Hughes 4th Grade shughes@putnamcityschools.org
Joy Filer 4th Grade jfiler@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Duke 4th Grade lduke@putnamcityschools.org
Mumy Randolph 4th Grade mrandolph@putnamcityschools.org
Jerilyn Cushing 5th Grade jcushing@putnamcityschools.org
Rachel Jones 5th Grade rachelj@putnamcityschools.org
Carley Keesee 5th Grade ckeesee@putnamcityschools.org
Spring Bruins 5th Grade sbruins@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Lundy 5th Grade elundy@putnamcityschools.org
Carrie Bauer Instructional Coach cbauer@putnamcityschools.org
Pam Davis Teacher pdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Cate Miller Teacher cmiller@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Moorhead Teacher mmoorhead@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Martinez Teacher smartinez@putnamcityschools.org
Kristina Shadaram Teacher kshadaram@putnamcityschools.org
Shelley Guest Speech sguest@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Conine Speech sconine@putnamcityschools.org
Kari Beverage Teacher kbeverage@putnamcityschools.org
Grace Mercer Teacher gmercer@putnamcityschools.org
Shawn Pughsley ABL spughsley@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Vaughn Computer Lab mvaughn@putnamcityschools.org
Toni Humphrey STEM thumphrey@putnamcityschools.org
Cristy Gosset Music cgosset@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Adams Art hadams@putnamcityschools.org
Josh Paxson P. E jpaxson@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Fahringer Library Media Specialist sfahringer@putnamcityschools.org
Patti Mayfield Library Media Assistant pmayfield@putnamcityschools.org
Carrie Bauer PEAK cbauer@putnamcityschools.org
Indra Carrillo ESL icarrillo@putnamcityschools.org
Ceila Vasquez ESL cvasquez@putnamcityschools.org
Diana Fine Teacher dfine@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Ross Teacher aross@putnamcityschools.org
Mick Hoggatt Counselor mhoggatt@putnamcityschools.org
Rhonda Branch Health Aide rbranch@putnamcityschools.org