Teachers

2017-2018

 

Danyelle Speight

Principal

dspeight@putnamcityschools.org

Jennifer DeSouza

Assistant Principal

jdesouza@putnamcityschools.org

Tara Moore

PreK

 tmoore@putnamcityschools.org

Dava Albert

PreK

 dalbert@putnamcityschools.org

Tina Fair

Kindergarten

 tfair@putnamcityschools.org

Brandi Sickler

Kindergarten

 bsickler@putnamcityschools.org

Shadonna Watkins

Kindergarten

 swatkins@putnamcityschools.org

Christina Combes

Kindergarten

 ccombes@putnamcityschools.org

Liz Graham

1st Grade

 lgraham@putnamcityschools.org

Holly Cox

1st Grade

 hcox@putnamcityschools.org

Jen Evans

1st Grade

 jevans@putnamcityschools.org

Mercedes Vega

1st Grade

 mvega@putnamcityschools.org

Catie Lankford

2nd Grade

 clankford@putnamcityschools.org

Brielle Thierry

2nd Grade

 bthierry@putnamcityschools.org

Hannah Wells

2nd Grade

 hwells@putnamcityschools.org

Shanna Dorsey

2nd Grade

 sdorsey@putnamcityschools.org

 Lauren McDown

 3rd Grade  lmcdown@putnamcityschools.org

Eva Sharp

3rd Grade

 esharp@putnamcityschools.org

Matt Babiak

3rd Grade

 mbabiak@putnamcityschools.org

Kelley Connel

3rd Grade

 kconnel@putnamcityschools.org

Maddie Berge

3rd Grade

 mberge@putnamcityschools.org

Jessica Huffman

4th Grade

 jhuffman@putnamcityschools.org

Carrie Lawson

4th Grade

 clawson@putnamcityschools.org

Emily Bostick

4th Grade

 ebostick@putnamcityschools.org

Gracie Kitzel

4th Grade

 gkitzel@putnamcityschools.org

Melissa Meek

5th Grade

 mmeek@putnamcityschools.org

Candice Burton

5th Grade

cburton@putnamcityschools.org

Courtney Garrett

5th Grade

 cgarrett@putnamcityschools.org

Samantha Farmer

5th Grade

sfarmer@putnamcityschools.org

Alicia Underwood

Art

 aunderwood@putnamcityschools.org

Katie Wonderly

Music

 kwonderly@putnamcityschools.org

Charles Underwood

PE

 cunderwood@putnamcityschools.org

Jo Yandell

Library Media Specialist

 jyandell@putnamcityschools.org

Ernest Helaire

Counselor

 ehelaire@putnamcityschools.org

Mathew Wood

ESL

 mwood@putnamcityschools.org

Alicia Adams

Teacher

 aadams@putnamcityschools.org

Faith Gunn

Teacher

 fgunn@putnamcityschools.org

Sarah Jones

Instructional Coach

 sjones@putnamcityschools.org

Kelly Logan

Title 1

 klogan@putnamcityschools.org

Anita Kindred

Computer Lab

  akindred@putnamcityschools.org

Scott Hastings

Speech Path

 shastings@putnamcityschools.org

Brett Payne

Aspire

 bpayne@putnamcityschools.org

Marvia Kesler

Aspire

 mkesler@putnamcityschools.org

Kelly Wray

Aspire

 kwray@putnamcityschools.org