Teachers

Faculty and Staff

2017-2018

 

Pam Miller Principal pamm@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Illgen Assistant Principal sillgen@putnamcityschools.org
Tony Shoemaker Financial Secretary tshoemaker@putnamcityschools.org
Angie Cuthbertson Attendance Secretary acuthbertson@putnamcityschools.org
Renee Warner-White Health Aide rwarnerwhite@putnamcityshools.org
Stefanie Fast PreK sfast@putnamcityschools.org
Debra Clark PreK dclark@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Boser Kindergarten lboser@putnamcityschools.org
Allison Holmes Kindergarten aholmes@putnamcityschools.org
Charity Lane Kindergarten clane@putnamcityschools.org
Raegan Dixon Kindergarten rdixon@putnamcityschools.org
Shiela Swanner 1st Grade sswanner@putnamcityschools.org
Stacey Sheldon 1st Grade ssheldon@putnamictyschools.org
Jamie Sneed 1st Grade jsneed@putnamcityschools.org
Shanda Stockton 1st Grade sstockton@putnamcityschools.org
Stacie Owen 2nd Grade sowen@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Kelley 2nd Grade skelley@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Scott 2nd Grade ascott@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Guynn 2nd Grade aguynn@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Bollinger 3rd Grade abollinger@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Jansen 3rd Grade jjansen@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Whitinger 3rd Grade kwhitinger@putnamcityschools.org
Loren Fox 3rd Grade lfox@putnamcityschools.org
Tamika Taylor 4th Grade tamikat@putnamcityschools.org
Morgan Dunnagan 4th Grade mdunnagan@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Frantz 4th Grade lfrantz@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Laster 4th Grade klaster@putnamcityschools.org
Gena Barnhill 5th Grade gbarnhill@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Harris 5th Grade jharris@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan Stickney 5th Grade rstickney@putnamcityschools.org
Claire Myers Speech cmyers@putamcityschools.org
Tillanie Franks Speech tfranks@putnamcityschools.org
Janie Humphrey Teacher jhumphrey@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Parker Teacher aparker@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Raper Teacher jraper@putnamcityschools.org
Hailey Hyden Teacher hhyden@putnamcityschools.org
Larissa Speer Library Media Specialist lspeer@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Williams PEAK kwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Martin Title lmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Theresa Porter Instructional Coach tporter@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Tran ESL ktran@putnamcityschools.org
Tawnya Baxter Music tbaxter@putnamcityschools.org
Ranee Cantwell Art rcantwell@putnamcityschools.org
LaSharie Hagens P.E. lhagens@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Keefer Counsleor skeefer@putnamcityschools.org
Kelli Clark School Psychologist kclark@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Couey Teaching Assistant ecouey@putnamcityschools.org
Glenda Henderson PreK Teaching Assistant ghenderson@putnamcityschools.org
Bobbie Hassebrock PreK Teaching Assistant bhassebrock@putnamcityschools.org
Brittany Powers Teaching Assistant brittanyp@putnamcityschools.org
Daphnis Kimmel Teaching Assistant dkimmel@putnamcityschools.org
Marian LaPorte Teaching Assistant mlaporte@putnamcityschools.org
Gay Jones Teaching Assistant klowery@putnamcityschools.org
Margaret Blackerby Library Media Assist. mblackerby@putnamcityschools.org
Ana Shirazi Teaching Assistant ashirazi@putnamcityschools.org