Teachers

Faculty and Staff

2018-2019

 

Brittany PowersTeaching Assistantbrittanyp@putnamcityschools.org

Pam Miller Principal pamm@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Illgen Assistant Principal sillgen@putnamcityschools.org
Tony Shoemaker Financial Secretary tshoemaker@putnamcityschools.org
Angie Cuthbertson Attendance Secretary acuthbertson@putnamcityschools.org
Renee Warner-White Health Aide rwarnerwhite@putnamcityshools.org
Stefanie Fast PreK sfast@putnamcityschools.org
Debra Clark PreK dclark@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Boser Kindergarten lboser@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Scott Kindergarten ascott@putnamcityschools.org
Charity Lane Kindergarten clane@putnamcityschools.org
Shiela Swanner 1st Grade sswanner@putnamcityschools.org
Stacey Sheldon 1st Grade ssheldon@putnamictyschools.org
Jamie Sneed 1st Grade jsneed@putnamcityschools.org
Shanda Stockton 1st Grade sstockton@putnamcityschools.org
Morgan Dunnagan 2nd Grade mdunnagan@putnamcityschools.org
Loren Green 2nd Grade lgreen@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Jansen 2nd Grade jjansen@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Guynn 2nd Grade aguynn@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Bollinger 3rd Grade abollinger@putnamcityschools.org
Reagan Dickson 3rd Grade rdickson@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Kelley 3rd Grade skelley@putnamcityschools.org
Sherri Maddux 3rd Grade smaddux@putnamcityschools.org
Tamika Taylor 4th Grade tamikat@putnamcityschools.org
Codi Maxwell 4th Grade cmaxwell@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Long 4th Grade klong@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Laster 4th Grade klaster@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Simpson 5th Grade ksimpson@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Harris 5th Grade jharris@putnamcityschools.org
Monica Hiller 5th Grade mhiller@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Casso 5th Grade scasso@putnamcityschools.org
Claire Myers Speech cmyers@putamcityschools.org
Jessica Nguyen Speech jnguyen@putnamcityschools.org
Brinda Villarreal Teacher bvillarreal@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Parker Teacher aparker@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Connor Teacher sconnor@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Whitinger Teacher kwhitinger@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer McIntyre Teacher jmcintyre@putnamcityschools.org
Cathryn Westfahl Teacher cwestfahl@putnamcityschools.org
Larissa Speer Library Media Specialist lspeer@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Williams PEAK kwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Martin Title lmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Ortiz Instructional Coach bortiz@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Tran ESL ktran@putnamcityschools.org
Tawnya Baxter Music tbaxter@putnamcityschools.org
Ranee Cantwell Art rcantwell@putnamcityschools.org
LaSharie Hagens P.E. lhagens@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Keefer Counsleor skeefer@putnamcityschools.org
Kelli Clark School Psychologist kclark@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Couey Teaching Assistant ecouey@putnamcityschools.org
Glenda Henderson PreK Teaching Assistant ghenderson@putnamcityschools.org
Bobbie Hassebrock PreK Teaching Assistant bhassebrock@putnamcityschools.org
Cameron Taylor Teaching Assistant ctaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Daphnis Kimmel Teaching Assistant dkimmel@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Hail Teaching Assistant chail@putnamcityschools.org
Trish Meek Teaching Assistant tmeek@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Alsup Library Media Assist. kalsup@putnamcityschools.org
Ana Shirazi Teaching Assistant ashirazi@putnamcityschools.org
Latifa Hera Teaching Assistant lhera@putnamcityschools.org
Brandy Hunskar Teaching Assistant bhunskar@putnamcityschools.org