Putnam City West

Home of the Patriots

Teachers

 

Adamson, Carlos Recreation cadamson@putnamcityschools.org
Ainsworth, Shari Health, Career Tech sainsworth@putnamcityschools.org
Anderson, Clinton ROTC clintona@putnamcityschools.org
Andrulonis, Conner Algebra I, Psychology candrulonis@putnamcityschools.org
Balding, Peggy History, Science pbalding@putnamcityschools.org
Beaslor, Corrine Math Analysis, ACT cbeasler@putnamcityschools.org
Beaty, Ryan English IV rbeaty@putnamcityschools.org
Bert, Lenny Boys Basketball lbert@putnamcityschools.org
Bishop, Jeffrey L Web Design jbishop@putnamcityschools.org
Boyd, Morgan US History mboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Brandenberger, Travis AP US History, Government tbrandenberger@putnamcityschools.org
Broussard, Whitney Math Enhancement wbroussard@putnamcityschools.org
Brown, Jessie Computer Apps jessieb@putnamcityschools.org
Bryant, Lauren English II, Cheer Lbryant@putnamcityschools.org
Clinton, Angela History aclinton@putnamcityschools.org
Cole, Shane Technology Coach scole@putnamcityschools.org
Coleman, Wayde AP Euro History wcoleman@putnamcitiyschools.org
Conner, Vanessa SPED vconner@putnamcityschools.org
Contreras, Perla Art, 3D Design pcarreon@putnamcityschools.org
Cordes, Tyler History, Financial Literacy Tcordes@putnamcityschools.org
 Cox, Rodney Anatomy rcox@putnamcityschools.org
Cross, Erick Algebra I, Geometry ecross@putnamcityschools.org
Davis, Carolyn ESL cdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Deal, Sarah Film Studies, Theatre sdeal@putnamcityschools.org
DeKinder, Jacquie Culinary Skills, Nutrition jdekinder@putnamcityschools.org
Denner, Paula English II PreAP, English II pdenner@putnamcityschools.org
Dobrinkski, Levi Orchestra ldobrinski@putnamcityschools.org
Dougherty, Joey English I jdougherty@putnamcityschools.org
Eastwood, Cassidy French ceastwood@putnamcityschools.org
Engle, Matthew World History mengle@putnamcityschools.org
Firdaus Fatima, Fnu Environmental Science ffirdausfatima@putnamcityschools.org
Fryar, Amanda Art I afryar@putnamcityschools.org
Garcia, Roberto Algebra II rgarcia@putnamcityschools.org
Gateley, Shari AP English Comp sgateley@putnamcityschools.org
Geddis, Taylor Science Inclusion tgeddis@putnamcityschools.org
Goldfarb, Sue AP Calculus, Math Analysis sgoldfarb@putnamcityschools.org
Govea, Rebecca ESL rgovea@putnamcityschools.org
Graves, Tammy Business Managment Tgraves@putnamcityschools.org
Gray, Brad Band bgray@putnamcityschools.org
Biology I
Harman, Anna Am Sign, English II, History aharman@putnamcityschools.org
Harrison, Jessica Physical Science jharrison@putnamcityschools.org
Heggy, Stephen Algebra I Lab sheggy@utnamcityschools.org
Higginbotham, Nicole Algebra I, Statistics nhigginbotham@putnamcityschools.org
Hill, Jennifer Journalism jhill@putnamcityschools.org
Hines, Stephanie History shines@putnamcityschools.org
Hoge, John Geometry, Geometry PreAP jhoge@putnamcityschools.org
Holt, Erik World History eholt@putnamcityschools.org
Honaker, Cindy English II, US History, English IV chonaker@putnamcityschools.org
Hudson, Eddie Band ehudson@putnamcityschools.org
Johnston, Lisa Biology I, AP Biology ljohnston@putnamcityschools.org
Kaestner, Claudia Spanish I, Spanish II ckaestner@putnamcityschools.org
Langer, Josh English II jlanger@putnamcityschools.org
Lee, R. Cindy English IV, AP Eng Lit Comp clee@putnamcityschools.org
Lenis, Mauricio Spanish II, Spanish III PreAP mlenis@putnamcityschools.org
Line, Eric Geography eline@putnamcityschools.org
Loraditch, Leah Alpha lloraditch@putnamcityschools.org
Lynch, Devan Geometry dlynch@putnamcityschools.org
Maninger, Mikinley English II mmaninger@putnamcityschools.org
McClain, Ashley Dance I, II, III amcclain@putnamcityschools.org
McKenzie, Tammy English II Lab dmckenzie@putnamcityschools.org
Miller, John SPED Johnm@putnamcityschools.org
Molskness, Chelsea Biology I Cmolskness@putnamcityschools.org
Oliver, Austin Theatre, Stagecraft aoliver@putnamcityschools.org
Osborne, Ron Oklahoma History, Geography rosborne@putnamcityschools.org
Ostercamp, Brenda Family Consumer Science bostercamp@putnamcityschools.org
Price, Jenna Geometry jprice@putnamcityschools.org
Price, Russell Fit Well russellp@putnamcityschools.org
Pritchett, Jamie World History, Sociology jpritchett@putnamcityschools.org
Quigley, Cindy English, History, Biology cquigley@putnamcityschools.org
Reed, Aundrea Aerobics, Leadership areed@putnamcityschools.org
Reynolds, Jane Francis Tuttle Coord. janereynolds@putnamcityschools.org
Reynolds, Jenny Show Choir jreynolds@putnamcityschools.org
Russell, Corey Computer Apps I coreyr@putnamcityschools.org
Rutledge, Driesha English III drutledge@putnamcityschools.org
Schneider, Teffany English I, IV tschneider@putnamcityschools.org
Shaver, Bailey English I bshaver@putnamcityschools.org
Simms, David Algebra I dsimms@putnamcityschools.org
Smith-Top, Kristi Algebra I ksmithtop@putnamcityschools.org
Smith, Ty English I tys@putnamcityschools.org
Stewart, Brian Technology Education bstewart@putnamcityschools.org
Stroud, Shea Art I, II sstroud@putnamcityschools.org
Taulman, Lisa Art III, Ceramics ltaulman@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor, Thomas US History thomast@putnamcityschools.org
Tejeda, Heath Psychology, US History htejeda@putnamcityschools.org
Thomas, Jimmy ROTC jthomas@putnamcityschools.org
Thompson, Tyler Algebra I, Geometry tthompson@putnamcityschools.org
Tomlinson-Brown, Andrea Title I Reading Atomlinsonbrown@putnamcityschools.org
VanAlphen, Brandi Chemistry bvanalphen@putnamcityschools.org
Vrooman, Marilyn Biology, Physical Science mvrooman@putnamcityschools.org
Wakeham, Bill Algebra II bwakeham@putnamcityschools.org
Watson, Jan Physics jwatson@putnamcityschools.org
Welch, Danna SPED dwelch@putnamcityschool.org
Whenry, Terry Latin II twhenry@putnamcityschools.org
Williams, Anna Chemistry AnnW@putnamcityschools.org
Williams, Dwayna Desktop Publishing dwaynaw@putnamcityschools.org
Williams, Nino Computer Apps I ninow@putnamcityschools.org
Wohlschlegel, Devon Graduation Coach dwohlschlegel@putnamcityschools.org
Woosley, Terri English III twoosley@putnamcityschools.org
Wustrack, Elizabeth English II ewustrack@putnamcityschools.org
Young, Carla Instructional Coach cyoung@putnamcityschools.org
Font Resize