Putnam City North High School

Home of the Panthers

Teachers

Cathy Adams Math cadams@putnamcityschools.org
Melody Adams Foreign Language melodya@putnamcityschools.org 
Nicole Albauer English nalbauer@putnamcityschools.org
Dan Allen Science dallen@putnamcityschools.org 
Scott Anderson Social Studies scotta@putnamcityschools.org 
Stephanie Anderson English stephaniea@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Arehart English aarehart@putnamcityschools.org 
William Atkins Math watkins@putnamcityschools.org
Kristin Battaliou Library kbattaliou@putnamcityschools.org
Brian Beale Social Studies bbeale@putnamcityschools.org 
Tammye Bishop Math tbishop@putnamcityschools.org
Shelby Stone Brewer Science sstone@putnamcityschools.org
Collin Bricker Business cbricker@putnamcityschools.org
David Burdrick Science dburdrick@putnamcityschools.org 
Mollie Brue Social Studies mbrue@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Cates scates@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Causey English jamiec@putnamcityschools.org
Corinna Conant Journalism cconant@putnamcityschools.org 
Christine Cooper Reading ccooper@putnamcityschools.org
Joseph Craven Band jcraven@putnamcityschools.org 
Rhonda Crutcher English rcrutcher@putnamcityschools.org 
Kathryn Davis Business kdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Carly Dodd Social Studies cdodd@putnamcityschools.org
Reece Dodd English reeced@putnamcityschools.org
Katrina Dolezal kdolezal@putnamcityschools.org 
Gayle Edwards Math gedwards@putnamcityschools.org
Jordan Eibel  Business jeibel@putnamcityschools.org
Jason Esau Social Studies jesau@putnamcityschools.org 
Jean Florea English jgreen@putnamcityschools.org 
Brooke Fonzi Social Studies bfonzi@putnamcityschools.org
Ed Ford Social Studies eford@putnamcityschools.org 
Krystal Fowler Science kfowler@putnamcityschools.org 
Krissy Garrett Math kgarrett@putnamcityschools.org
Becky Gault English bgault@putnamcityschools.org
Joseph Gravitt Tech Ed jgravitt@putnamcityschools.org 
Gil Guptill Stagecraft gguptill@putnamcityschools.org 
Nancy Hale Math nhale@putnamcityschools.org  
Lisa Hamilton Drama lhamilton@putnamcityschools.org 
Travis Hamilton thamilton@putnamcityschools.org
Jack Hankins Social Studies jhankins@putnamcityschools.org 
Mackenzie Harmon Health machenzieh@putnamcityschools.org 
Ashley Hawthorn Reading lhawthorne@putnamcityschools.org 
Sam Hendrix Science shendrix@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Beth Henson Film Studies mhenson@putnamcityschools.org 
Charlie Hibbard PE chibbard@putnamcityschools.org 
John Hoge Math jhoge@putnamcityschools.org 
Michelle Hopper Foreign Language mhopper@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Hull Science ahull@putnamcityschools.org
Barbara Jackson PE barbaraj@putnamcityschools.org 
Justin Jackson Science justinj@putnamcityschools.org 
Allison Jensen Nurse ajensen@putnamcityschools.org 
Kenda Kirby Science kkirby@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Kutch Activities Director kkutch@putnamcityschools.org
Justin Langston Reading jlangston@putnamcityschools.org 
Melanie Lambert Dance mlambert@putnamcityschools.org 
Derek Lane PE dlane@putnamcityschools.org 
Ryan Laverty Business rlaverty@putnamcityschools.org 
Nimi Legg-Jack nlegjack@putnamcityschools.org
Tifani Lennert tlennert@putnamcityschools.org 
Brian Lockart blockart@putnamcityschools.org
Sally Limber English slimber@putnamcityschools.org
J. Robert MacArthur Math rmacarthur@putnamcityschools.org
Calla Tucker-McGee Science ctucker@putnamcityschools.org
Cierra Maddox Social Studies cmaddox@putnamcityschools.org 
Michael Malahy  Science mmalahy@putnamcityschools.org
Traci Manseau Math tmanseau@putnamcityschools.org
John Miller johnm@putnamcityschools.org 
Ron Moore Business ronaldm@putnamcityschools.org 
Stephanie Moring Vocal Music smoring@putnamcityschools.org  
Angela Murphree Vocal Music amurphree@putnamcityschools.org 
Brent Neal Math bneal@putnamcityschools.org
Marie Page DECA mpage@putnamcityschools.org
Britanni Phillips SUN brittanip@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Pierce Science apierce@putnamcityschools.org
Bryan Powers Art bpowers@putnamcityschools.org
Katy Powers Business katyp@putnamcityschools.org
Sue Ann Powers English spowers@putnamcityschools.org
Kent Quanstrom Art kquanstrom@putnamcityschools.org
David Raupe Science draupe@putnamcityschools.org 
David Redus Social Studies dredus@putnamcityschools.org
Dane Romano Band dromano@putnamcityschools.org 
Kristi Romine English kromine@putnamcityschools.org
Glenda Ross Art gross@putnamcityschools.org
Patrick Runnels English prunnels@putnamcityschools.org 
Brent Sarette PE bsarette@putnamcityschools.org 
Casey Satterlee Math csatterlee@putnamcityschools.org 
Jenny Shrauner Science jshrauner@putnamcityschools.org 
Zoe Schaller English zschaller@putnamcityschools.org 
Jeremy Scott Orchestra jeremys@putnamcityschools.org 
Rick Scott PE ricks@putnamcityschools.org 
Joy Smith FACS jsmith@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Smith Math scotts@putnamcityschools.org 
Dallas Terry English dterry@putnamcityschools.org 
Jamie Thompson Leadership class jthompson@putnamcityschools.org 
Madison Trowell mtrowell@putnamcityschools.org 
Taylor Upchurch Science tupchurch@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan Wagner Athletic Director rwagner@putnamcityschools.org
Dorothy Walters dwalters@putnamcityschools.org 
Russel West ESL russelw@putnamcityschools.org 
Jennifer Wheat jwheat@putnamcityschools.org 
James White jwhite@putnamcityschools.org 
Renie Whittern Business rwhittern@putnamcityschools.org 
Chelsey Wilson Foreign Language chelseyw@putnamcityschools.org  
Leslie Wilson History lesliew@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Womack English nwomack@putnamcityschools.org 
Michele Wornock Math mwornock@putnamcityschools.org 
Shelley Wright Math shelleyw@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Wylie Foreign Language sarahw@putnamcityschools.org
Jillian Yates Math jyates@putnamcityschools.org 
Font Resize