Putnam City North High School

Home of the Panthers

Faculty

Administration
Brian Chastain Principal bchastain@putnamcityschools.org 
Ty Craig Asst. Principal, A-Co tcraig@putnamcityschools.org
Ken Attebery Asst. Principal, Cr-He kattebery@putnamcityschools.org
Jason Burkhart Asst. Principal, Hi-Me jburkhart@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Rowland Asst. Principal , Mi-Sc mrowland@putnamcityschools.org
Barbara Rose Asst. Principal, Se-Z brose@putnamcityschoools.org 
College and Career Advisors
 Jennifer Bryant College Office jbryant@putnamcityschools.org 
Kelly McGrath-Malahy Career Office kmcgrath@putnamcityschools.org 
Counselors
Heather Martin A-Co hmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Kathryn Lambert Cr-He klambert@putnamcityschools.org
Staci Wayant Hi-Me swayant@putnamcityschools.org 
Tara Chase Mi-Sc tchase@putnamcityschools.org 
Beth Dillard Se-Z bdillard@putnamcityschools.org 
Support Staff
Martha Christensen Principal Secretary mchristensen@putnamcityschools.org
Terri Hill Registrar thill@putnamcityschools.org
Dawn Douglas Financial Secretary ddouglas@putnamcityschools.org
Kay West Secretary kwest@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Wilkowske Testing dwilkowske@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Hughes Counselor Secretary dhughes@putnamcityschools.org
Twyla Roe Secretary troe@putnamcityschools.org 
Linda Jones Attendance Secretary lijones@putnamcityschools.org 
Annissa Marlow Attendance Secretary amarlow@putnamcityschools.org
Teachers
Lucas Abbott Business labbott@putnamcityschools.org     
Cathy Adams Math cadams@putnamcityschools.org
Melody Adams Foreign Language melodya@putnamcityschools.org 
Nicole Albauer English nalbauer@putnamcityschools.org
Dan Allen Science dallen@putnamcityschools.org 
Scott Anderson Social Studies scotta@putnamcityschools.org 
Stephanie Anderson English stephaniea@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Arehart English aarehart@putnamcityschools.org 
William Atkins Math watkins@putnamcityschools.org  
Kristin Battaliou Library kbattaliou@putnamcityschools.org
Wayne Berkoben English wberkoben@putnamcityschools.org
Tammye Bishop Math tbishop@putnamcityschools.org
Abby Boyd Social Studies abbyb@putnamcityschools.org
Shelby Stone Brewer Science sstone@putnamcityschools.org
Collin Bricker Business cbricker@putnamcityschools.org
David Burdrick Science dburdrick@putnamcityschools.org 
Mollie Brue Social Studies mbrue@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan Burcham Math rburcham@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Cates scates@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Causey English jamiec@putnamcityschools.org
Nick Chafey Health nchafey@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Clothier Band sclothier@putnamcityschools.org
Corinna Conant Journalism cconant@putnamcityschools.org 
Christine Cooper Reading ccooper@putnamcityschools.org
Kathryn Davis Business kdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Carly Dodd Social Studies cdodd@putnamcityschools.org
Reece Dodd English reeced@putnamcityschools.org
Paige Dodson Math pdodson@putnamcityschools.org 
Katrina Dolezal kdolezal@putnamcityschools.org 
Gayle Edwards Math gedwards@putnamcityschools.org
Jordan Eibel  Business jeibel@putnamcityschools.org
Jason Esau Social Studies jesau@putnamcityschools.org 
Jean Florea English jgreen@putnamcityschools.org 
Ed Ford Social Studies eford@putnamcityschools.org 
Krissy Garrett Math kgarrett@putnamcityschools.org
Becky Gault English bgault@putnamcityschools.org
Joseph Gravitt Tech Ed jgravitt@putnamcityschools.org 
Gil Guptill Stagecraft gguptill@putnamcityschools.org 
Nancy Hale Math nhale@putnamcityschools.org  
Lisa Hamilton Drama lhamilton@putnamcitschools.org 
Travis Hamilton thamilton@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Hawthorn Reading lhawthorne@putnamcityschools.org 
Sam Hendrix Science shendrix@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Beth Henson Film Studies mhenson@putnamcityschools.org 
Michelle Hopper Foreign Language mhopper@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Hull Science ahull@putnamcityschools.org
Justin Jackson Science justinj@putnamcityschools.org 
Steve James Science sjames@putnamcityschools.org 
Allison Jensen Nurse ajensen@putnamcityschools.org 
Thomas Keller Social Studies tkeller@putnamcityschools.org
Kenda Kirby Resource kkirby@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Kutch Activities Director kkutch@putnamcityschools.org
Daryl Landry Social Studies dlandry@putnamcityschools.org 
Derek Lane PE dlane@putnamcityschools.org 
Ryan Laverty Business rlaverty@putnamcityschools.org 
Nimi Legg-Jack nlegjack@putnamcityschools.org
Sally Limber English slimber@putnamcityschools.org
Tara Long Business taral@putnamcityschools.org
Calla Tucker-McGee Science ctucker@putnamcityschools.org
Michael Malahy  Science mmalahy@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Moring Vocal Music smoring@putnamcityschools.org  
Angela Murphree Vocal Music amurphree@putnamcityschools.org 
Brent Neal Math bneal@putnamcityschools.org
Marie Page DECA mpage@putnamcityschools.org
Britanni Parker SUN brittanip@putnamcityschools.org
Dale Pearson Social Studies dpearson@putnamcityschools.org
Tom Pecore Social Studies tpecore@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Pierce Science apierce@putnamcityschools.org
Bryan Powers Art bpowers@putnamcityschools.org
Kaitlin Powers Psycology kpowers@putnamcityschools.org 
Katy Powers Business katyp@putnamcityschools.org
Sue Ann Powers English spowers@putnamcityschools.org
Kent Quanstrom Art kquanstrom@putnamcityschools.org
David Raupe Science draupe@putnamcityschools.org 
David Redus Social Studies dredus@putnamcityschools.org
Dane Romano Band dromano@putnamcityschools.org 
Kristi Romine English kromine@putnamcityschools.org
Glenda Ross Art gross@putnamcityschools.org
Patrick Runnels English prunnels@putnamcityschools.org 
Laura Salazar lsalazar@putnamcityschools.org 
Darrell Sanderson Math dsanderson@putnamcityschools.org 
Brent Sarette PE bsarette@putnamcityschools.org 
Casey Satterlee Math csatterlee@putnamcityschools.org 
Zoe Schaller English zschaller@putnamcityschools.org 
Jeremy Scott Orchestra jeremys@putnamcityschools.org 
Rick Scott PE ricks@putnamcityschools.org 
Edward Smith English edwards@putnamcityschools.org 
Joy Smith FACS jsmith@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Smith Math scotts@putnamcityschools.org 
Susan Stepp Physical Education sstepp@putnamcityschools.org
Mark Stone Science mstone@putnamcityschools.org
Dallas Terry English dterry@putnamcityschools.org 
Jamie Thompson Leadership class jthompson@putnamcityschools.org 
Clark Townsend Math ctownsend@putnamcityschools.org 
John Turbayne juturbayne@putnamcityschools.org 
Jennifer Stevenson  Dance/Stagecraft jstevenson@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Upchurch Science tupchurch@putnamcityschools.org
Lynne Vincent lvincent@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan Wagner Athletic Director rwagner@putnamcityschools.org
Dorothy Walters dwalters@putnamcityschools.org 
Debbie Ward Math dward@putnamcityschools.org
Russel West ESL russelw@putnamcityschools.org 
Beth Whipple Librarian bwhipple@putnamcityschools.org
Renie Whittern Business rwhittern@putnamcityschools.org 
Chelsey Wilson Foreign Language chelseyw@putnamcityschools.org  
Leslie Wilson History lesliew@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Womack English nwomack@putnamcityschools.org 
Michele Wornock Math mwornock@putnamcityschools.org 
Shelley Wright Math shelleyw@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Wylie Foreign Language sarahw@putnamcityschools.org
Font Resize