Putnam City High School

Home of the Pirates

Teachers

Name Position Email Address
Bays, Debi Aerobics/Fit Well dbays@putnamcityschools.org
Bielich, Jon Financial Lit./Film Studies jbielich@putnamcityschools.org
Blanchard, Tia Reading tblanchard@putnamcityschools.org
Bitting, Elaine Art I/II ebitting@putnamcityschools.org
Blunk, Holly French I/II/III/IV hblunk@putnamcityschools.org
Boen, Amber English I/II aboen@putnamcityschools.org
Bowhay, Cheryl AP Human Geography/Geo cbowhay@putnamcityschools.org
Bray, Sheri Special Ed sbray@putnamcityschools.org
Brazoban, Dany Spanish I dbrazoban@putnamcityschools.org
Brooks, Amy PreAP Alg. II abrooks@putnamcityschools.org
Butler, Burl Health I/II/III bbutler@putnamcityschools.org
Cabrera, Rebecca Algebra I rcabrera@putnamcityschools.org
Carter, DJ Marching Band dcarter@putnamcityschools.org
Causey, James Earth Science jcausey@putnamcityschools.org
Christensen, Dane JROTC dchristensen@putnamcityschools.org
Clark, Jennifer Geometry/Cheer jenniferc@putnamcityschools.org
Combs, Carita English IV Ccombs@putnamcityschools.org
Cooper, Joan Algebra/Step jcooper@putnamcityschools.org
Corlee, Cheryl English I/II ccorlee@putnamcityschools.org
Crownover, Kim FCCLA kcrownover@putnamcityschools.org
Cunningham, Daniel Comp. Apps I dcunningham@putnamcityschools.org
Dorris, Derek Algebra II ddorris@putnamcityschools.org
Downey, Jeff Band/Jazz Band jdowney@putnamcityschools.org
Duffy-Relf, Dawn Latin I/II/III/IV dduffyrelf@putnamcityschools.org
Duffy-Relf, Paul AP Art Hist/AP Eng. Lang. Pduffyrelf@putnamcityschools.org
Echalk, Jill Honors English I jechalk@putnamcityschools.org
Ellis, Chad Comp. Apps I/Comp. Prog. cellis@putnamcityschools.org
Evans, Linda PreAP English II/English II levans@putnamcityschools.org
Ferguson, Tracy Journalism I/II/Yearbook Tferguson@putnamcityschools.org
Flemming, Douglas Stagecraft I/II/Film Studies dflemming@putnamcityschools.org
Fousek, Steven JROTC sfousek@putnamcityschools.org
Gaines, Ruben US History rgaines@putnamcityschools.org
Garfield, Jon Comp Apps I/Head Football jgarfield@putnamcityschools.org
Gilmore, Paul Physical Science pgilmore@putnamcityschools.org
Gonzalez, Juan Spanish I jgonzalez@putnamcityschools.org
Gordon, Kent English I kgordon@putnamcityschools.org
Grotheer, Lacy FACS I lgrotheer@putnamcityschools.org
Gustaitis, Adam Biology agustaitis@putnamcityschools.org
Haley, Valerie PreAP English I/English I vhaley@putnamcityschools.org
Hall, Amy English III/Creative Writing amyh@putnamcityschools.org
Hardesty Michael Activities Director mhardesty@putnamcityschools.org
Hardin, Brent Algebra I/Head Softball bhardin@putnamcityschools.org
Helms, Adam Financial Lit. ahelms@putnamcityschools.org
Hendricks, Trenton US History thendricks@putnamcityschools.org
Hopgood, Brian Financial Lit/Head G Basketball bhopgood@putnamcityschools.org
Jackson, Santigo Health santigoj@putnamcityschools.org
Kephart, Karen School Nurse kkephart@putnamcityschools.org
Ketchum, Dallas PreAP Math An./AP Calc AB dketchum@putnamcityschools.org
Koehn, Michelle General Ed. mkoehn@putnamcityschools.orgĀ 
Kroeger, Ron Tech. Design/Robotics I rkroeger@putnamcityschools.org
LaFollette, Dawn AP Art/Art I/III dlafollette@putnamcityschools.orgĀ 
Lair, Melissa Comp. I/Web Design/Desktop mlair@putnamcityschools.org
Lango, Vanessa Art I vlango@putnamcityschools.org
Lasyone, Cynthia General Ed. clasyone@putnamcityschools.org
Ley, Robert PreAP Physics rley@putnamcityschools.org
Ligon, Matt Physical Science mligon@putnamcityschools.org
Ligon, Sara US History saral@putnamcityschools.org
Lopez, Gladys Spanish I/III/Heritage ilopez@putnamcityschools.org
Luke, Garrett Geometry/Algebra II gluke@putnamcityschools.org
Mattair, Frank JROTC fmattair@putnamcityschools.org
McBride, Thomas Special Ed tmcbride@putnamcityschools.org
McElvany, Alyssa English I amcelvany@putnamcityschools.org
Murphy, Ryan Geometry rmurphy@putnamcityschools.org
Nolan, Aliyah English II anolan@putnamcityschools.org
Nusbaum, Daniela Sheltered English dnusbaum@putnamcityschools.org
Pamplin, Autumn Geometry apamplin@putnamcityschools.org
Pamplin, Steven Social Studies spamplin@putnamcityschools.org
Paparonis, Elaine English I/II epaparonis@putnamcityschools.org
Pearsall, Bill Math Analysis wpearsall@putnamcityschools.org
Pennington,Courtney Lifetime Rec/Aerobics cpennington@putnamcityschools.org
Potter, Grant Oklahoma History gpotter@putnamcityschools.org
Powell, Sarah Special Ed spowell@putnamcityschools.org
Prince, ShaVon Int Algebra sprince@putnamcityschools.org
Prock, Jonathan Government/OK History jprock@putnamcityschools.org
Pullen, Keith Special Ed kpullen@putnamcityschools.org
Quatro, Christina Environmental Science cquatro@putnamcityschools.org
Quinn, Marcus Special Ed mquinn@putnamcityschools.org
Ratcliff, Lee Algebra I lratcliff@putnamcityschools.org
Redus, Brandy DECA brandyr@putnamcityschools.org
Redus, Brian Technology Coach bredus@putnamcityschools.org
Rios-Colon, Carmen Spanish II crioscolon@putnamcityschools.org
Rojas, Yolanda ESL yrojas@putnamcityschools.org
Rose, Tracey Title I trose@putnamcityschools.org
Schmidt, Morgan Stuco/English II mschmidt@putnamcityschools.org
Schrzan, Miki ESL mschrzan@putnamcityschools.org
Shelby, Becky General. Ed bshelby@putnamcityschools.org
Shriver, Benton Anatomy bshriver@putnamcityschools.org
Smith, Daniel Theatre I/II/II/Debate I/II dsmith@putnamcityschools.org
Speicher, John Geography jspeicher@putnamcityschools.org
Stark, Stephen AP Bio/Env. Science/Bio Tech sstark@putnamcityschools.org
Stevens, Jackie Special Ed jstevens@putnamcityschools.org
Stone, Mark Biology mstone@putnamcityschools.org
Sullivan, Ryan Health rsullivan@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor, Kelly Psychology/Sociology kellyt@putnamcityschools.org
Twichell, Andrew Fin. Lit./US History/Resource atwichell@putnamcityschools.org
Underwood, Leighton Geometry lunderwood@putnamcityschools.org
Upshaw, Rebecca AP Music Theory/Vocal Mus. I rupshaw@putnamcityschools.org
Waddell, Colin Concert/Symph. cwaddell@putnamcityschools.org
Walkup, Mike English I mwalkup@putnamcityschools.org
Warfe, Cari AP Euro/World History cwarfe@putnamcityschools.org
Weatherall, Tenishea AP Chemistry tweatherall@putnamcityschools.org
Wetwiska, Brent Geography/US History bwetwiska@putnamcityschools.org
Wilson, Paul Chemistry pwilson@putnamcityschools.org
Wofford, John Algebra II jwofford@putnamcityschools.org
Wortmann, Wil World History wwortmann@putnamcityschools.org
Wright, Eddie Athletic Director eddiew@putnamcityschools.org
Young, Daniel English III/IV/Crit. Think dyoung@putnamcityschools.org
Young, Kym Special Ed kyoung@putnamcityschools.org
Font Resize