Putnam City High School

Home of the Pirates

Teacher Asst.

Name Position Email Address
Bach, Laura Special Ed lbach@putnamcityschools.org
Chica, Bonifacio Teacher Asst. bchicagiraldo@putnamcityschools.org
Gates, Lisa Teacher Asst. lgates@putnamcityschools.org
Heard, Richard ISR rheard@putnamcityschools.org
Jackson, Tonja Resource tonjaj@putnamcityschools.org
Keeler, Brenda Special Ed bkeeler@putnamcityschools.org
Mangham, Deann Teacher Asst. dmangham@putnamcityschools.org
Mingledorff, Taylor Teacher Asst. tmingledorff@putnamcityschools.org
Skinner, Margo Teacher Asst. mskinner@putnamcityschools.org
Thomas, Kathryn Library Asst. kthomas@putnamcityschools.org
Valera, Moises Teacher Asst. mvalera@putnamcityschools.org
Wortham, Whitney Teacher Asst. wwortham@putnamcityschools.org
Font Resize