Putnam City High School

Home of the Pirates

Counselors

Name Position Email Address
Boyles, Eric 9th Grade Counselor eboyles@putnamcityschools.org
Carroll, Jayme 12th Grade Counselor jhendrix@putnamcityschools.org
Collums, Brian Testing bcollums@putnamcityschools.org
Fugate, Stephanie Francis Tuttle sfugate@putnamcityschools.org
Greene, Mary 11th Grade Counselor mgreene@putnamcityschools.org
Richardson, Sunny 10th Grade/Credit Rec. Counselor srichardson@putnamcityschools.org
Stinnett, Brenda College and Career bstinnett@putnamcityschools.org
Willis, Shona Parent Liaison swillis@putnamcityschools.org
Wright, Delaney Counseling Asst. dwright@putnamcityschools.org
Font Resize