Putnam City High School

Home of the Pirates

Administrators

Name Position Email Address
Bradley, Brett Principal bbradley@putnamcityschools.org
Grange, Hillary Assistant Principal hgrange@putnamcityschools.org
Hall, Derek Assistant Principal dhall@putnamcityschools.org
Miles, Jarel Assistant Principal jmiles@putnamcityschools.org
Muex, Romel Assistant Principal rmuex@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor, Tami Assistant Principal ttaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Font Resize