Putnam City High School

Home of the Pirates

Administrators Asst.

Name Position Email Address
Blasier, Melissa Attend. 9th & 10th mblasier@putnamcityschools.org
Carlin, Debbie Attend. 11th & 12th dcarlin@putnamcityschools.org
Gilley, Treva Registrar tgilley@putnamcityschools.org
Jenkins, Kathy Principal Asst. kjenkins@putnamcityschools.org
Lowry, Barbara Counselor blowry@putnamcityschools.org
Sanders, Dominique Receptionist dsanders@putnamcityschools.org
Wilson, Stephanie Front Office stephaniew@putnamcityschools.org
Wilkins, Tonya Financial twilkins@putnamcityschools.org
Font Resize