Putnam City Academy HIgh School and Middle School

Faculty

2018-2019

Shelly Roper Principal sroper@putnamcityschools.org
Janet Shelley Assistant Principal jshelley@putnamcityschools.org
Edward Smith Assistant Principal edwards@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Boyd Counselor aboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Brian Collums Counselor bcollums@putnamcityschools.org
Terri Cross Secretary tcross@putnamcityschools.org
Tori Richey Secretary trichey@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Radosevich Media Assistant kradosevich@putnamcityschools.org
Rodney Porter Social Studies rporter@putnamcityschools.org
William Francis English/ VPL wfrancis@putnamcityschools.org
Randi Butcher Science rbutcher@putnamcityschools.org
Wayne Smith Social Studies wsmith@putnamcityschools.org
Briana English English benglish@putnamcityschools.org
Grey Taylor Math gtaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Miller Science mmiller@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Jones English amandaj@putnamcityschools.org
Clark Townsend Math ctownsend@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Douglas Career Tech adouglas@putnamcityschools.org
Chad Parker Math cparker@putnamcityschools.org
Sherri Rousseau English srousseau@putnamcityschools.org
Glen Simpson VPL/A+ gsimpson@putnamcityschools.org
Shona Willis VPL/A+ swillis@putnamcityschools.org
Steve Whitfield Art swhitfield@putnamcityschools.org
Greg Taylor Math/ Soar gtaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Sandlin Teacher lsandlin@putnamcityschools.org

 

Font Resize