Putnam City Academy HIgh School and Middle School

Faculty

2017-2018 

Shelly Roper Principal sroper@putnamcityschools.org
Janet Shelley Assistant Principal jshelley@putnamcityschools.org
Stacey Calton  Assistant Principal scalton@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Boyd Counselor aboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Jill Carson Counselor jcarson@putnamcityschools.org
Terri Cross Secretary tcross@putnamcityschools.org
Tori Richey Secretary trichey@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Radosevich Media Assistant kradosevich@putnamcityschools.org
Rodney Porter Social Studies rporter@putnamcityschools.org
Sam Buck English/ VPL SamanthaB@putnamcityschools.org
Randi Butcher Science rbutcher@putnamcityschools.org
April Dickerson Social Studies adickerson@putnamcityschools.org
Briana English English benglish@putnamcityschools.org
Nancy Ervin Math nervin@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Miller Science mmiller@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Jones English amandaj@putnamcityschools.org
Pat Koehn Math pkoehn@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Douglas Career Tech adouglas@putnamcityschools.org
Chad Parker Math cparker@putnamcityschools.org
Sherri Rousseau English srousseau@putnamcityschools.org
Glen Simpson VPL/A+ gsimpson@putnamcityschools.org
Larry Sweeney VPL/A+ lsweeney@putnamcityschools.org
Steve Whitfield Art swhitfield@putnamcityschools.org
Greg Taylor Math/ Soar gtaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Sandlin Teacher lsandlin@putnamcityschools.org
Font Resize