Teachers

2018-2019

Faculty List

 

Marj Iven Principal miven@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Derryberry Administrative Intern lderryberry@putnamcityschools.org
Sandy Adcox Attendance Secretary sadcox@putnamcityschools.org
Janae Liles Financial Secretary jliles@putnamcityschools.org
Angie Bernier Health Aide abernier@putnamcityschools.org
Jordann Bittle Pre K jbittle@putnamcityschools.org
Natalie Campbell TA ncampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Rayburn Pre K erayburn@putnamcityschools.org
TA
Jenny Honeycutt Pre K jhoneycutt@putnamcityschools.org
Adrienne Pitcock TA apitcock@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsey Russell Pre K crussell@putnamcityschools.org
Gayla Campbell Pre K TA gcampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Bishop Kindergarten sarahb@putnamcityschools.org
Tamara Ellis Kindergarten tellis@putnamcityschools.org
Catherine Allen Kindergarten callen@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Opp Kindergarten mopp@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Gibson 1st Grade kgibson@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Benson 1st Grade tbenson@putnamcityschools.org
Marilyn Peters 1st Grade marilynp@putnamcityschools.org
Rosie Arias 1st Grade rarias@putnamcityschools.org
2nd Grade
Elizabeth Hannenberg 2nd Grade ehannenberg@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Humphrey 2nd Grade chumphrey@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Keen 2nd Grade mkeen@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Boles 3rd Grade aboles@putnamcityschools.org
Faith Salyer 3rd Grade fsalyer@putnamcityschools.org
Aubree Hurt 3rd Grade ahurt@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Marsden 3rd Grade jmarsden@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Fay 4th Grade mfay@putnamcityschools.org
Kylee Severin 4th Grade kseverin@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Hayes 4th Grade mhayes@putnamcityschools.org
Jaci Wise 4th Grade jwise@putnamcityschools.org
Cortlyn Emerich 5th Grade cemerich@putnamcityschools.org
Brad Lewis 5th Grade blewis@putnamcityschools.org
Keshia Frost 5th Grade kfrost@putnamcityschools.org
Kyle Hood 5th Grade khood@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Wolff Instructional Coach cwolff@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Neill Title 1 mneill@putnamcityschools.org
Betty Puebla ESL bpuebla@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Avelar ESL mavelar@putnamcityschools.org
Ash’Lee Steele Counselor asteele@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Ballinger PEAK sballinger@putnamcityschools.org
Pam Doughty Orchestra pdoughty@putnamcityschools.org
Kathryn Rickey Art krickey@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Riggan Music mriggan@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Henderson P.E. mhenderson@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Masters Library Media Specialist emasters@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Dawes Library Media Assistant sdawes@putnamcityschools.org
Emelie Hunter Speech ehunter@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Ellis Speech eellis@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Lehman Teacher slehman@putnamcityschools.org
Loran Fain Teacher lfain@putnamcityschools.org
Roslyn Boyd Teacher rboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Marla Howell Teacher mhowell@putnamcityschools.org
Becky Wasson Teacher bwasson@putnamcityschools.org