Teachers

2017-2018

Faculty List

Marj Iven Principal miven@putnamcityschools.org
Jana Bowers Administrative Intern jbowers@putnamcityschools.org
Sandy Adcox Attendance Secretary sadcox@putnamcityschools.org
Janae Liles Financial Secretary jliles@putnamcityschools.org
Angie Bernier Health Aide abernier@putnamcityschools.org
Jordann Bittle Pre K jbittle@putnamcityschools.org
Natalie Campbell TA ncampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Bacon Pre K cbacon@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Fisher TA tfisher@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Honeycutt Pre K jhoneycutt@putnamcityschools.org
Adrienne Pitcock TA apitcock@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsey Russell Pre K crussell@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Bishop Kindergarten sarahb@putnamcityschools.org
Rosie Arias Kindergarten rarias@putnamcityschools.org
Catherine Allen Kindergarten callen@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Opp Kindergarten aopp@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Gibson 1st Grade kgibson@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Benson 1st Grade tbenson@putnamcityschools.org
Marilyn Peters 1st Grade marilynp@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Rayburn 1st Grade erayburn@putnamcityschools.org
Keshia Frost 2nd Grade kfrost@putnamcityschools.org
Elizabeth Hannenberg 2nd Grade ehannenberg@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Humphrey 2nd Grade chumphrey@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Keen 2nd Grade mkeen@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Boles 3rd Grade aboles@putnamcityschools.org
Deavon Guertler 3rd Grade dguertler@putnamcityschools.org
Aubree Hurt 3rd Grade ahurt@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Marsden 3rd Grade jmarsden@putnamcityschools.org
Brittney Calvird 4th Grade bcalvird@putnamcityschools.org
Mansa Maurice 4th Grade mmaurice@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Hayes 4th Grade mhayes@putnamcityschools.org
4th Grade
Cortlyn Emerich 5th Grade cemerich@putnamcityschools.org
Brad Lewis 5th Grade blewis@putnamcityschools.org
Tyler Mackey 5th Grade tmackey@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Wolff Instructional Coach cwolff@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Neill Title 1 mneill@putnamcityschools.org
Betty Puebla ESL bpuebla@putnamcityschools.org
Mat Wood ESL mwood@putnamcityschools.org
Maria Weed Counselor mweed@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Ballinger PEAK sballinger@putnamcityschools.org
Pam Doughty Orchestra pdoughty@putnamcityschools.org
Kathryn Rickey Art krickey@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Riggan Music mriggan@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Henderson P.E. mhenderson@putnamcityschools.org
Elender Shirley Library Media Specialist eshirley@putnamcityschools.org
Jana Gladney Library Media Assistant jgladney@putnamcityschools.org
Lynne Elias Teacher lelias@putnamcityschools.org
Camile Glasshof Teacher cglasshof@putnamcityschools.org
Becky Wasson Teacher bwasson@putnamcityschools.org