Teachers

2018-2019

 

Name: Position: Email:
Kim McLaughlin Principal kmclaughlin@putnamcityschools.org
Fallan Wolff Administrative Intern fwolff@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Haines Attendance Secretary lhaines@putnamcityschools.org
Robbie German Financial Secretary rgerman@putnamcityschools.org
Candi Stuever Pre-K Teacher cstuever@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Kincade Pre-K TA  jkincade@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Carrisalez Pre-K Teacher scarrisalez@putnamcityschools.org
Maia Stacy Pre-K TA mstacy@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Davis Pre-K Teacher ddavis@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Mize Pre-K TA cmize@putnamcityschools.org
Connie Autry Kindergarten Teacher cautry@putnamcityschools.org
Lindsay Davis Kindergarten Teacher ldavis@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Fast Kindergarten Teacher sfast@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Jones Kindergarten Teacher mjones@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Stephens Kindergarten Teacher kstephens@putnamcityschools.org
Linnea Mason 1st grade Teacher lmason@putnamcityschools.org
Stephen Alba 1st grade Teacher salba@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Cates 1st grade Teacher jcates@putnamcityschools.org
Brook Willis 1st grade Teacher bwillis@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Spagnola 1st grade Teacher sspagnola@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Carr 2nd grade Teacher acarr@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Bridgers 2nd grade Teacher lbridgers@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Samples 2nd grade Teacher csamples@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Spradlin 2nd grade Teacher espradlin@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Roper 2nd grade Teacher lroper@putnamcityschools.org
Jordann Hardin 3rd grade Teacher jhardin@putnamcityschools.org
Hope Martin 3rd grade Teacher hmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Natalie Armstrong 3rd grade Teacher narmstrong@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Quintero 3rd grade Teacher dquintero@putnamcityschools.org
Leia Wheeler 3rd grade Teacher leiaw@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Brothers 4th grade Teacher lbrothers@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Hinkle 4th grade Teacher ahinkle@putnamcityschools.org
Curtis Marshall 4th grade Teacher cmarshall@putnamcityschools.org
Andrew Wiggins 4th grade Teacher awiggins@putnamcityschools.org
Christiane Rudd 4th grade Teacher crudd@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Hardee 5th grade Teacher lhardee@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Owen 5th grade Teacher aowen@putnamcityschools.org
Kristle Morris 5th grade Teacher Kristlem@putnamcityschools.org
Driesha Rutledge 5th grade Teacher drutledge@putnamcityschools.org
Noel Wisniewski 5th grade Teacher nwisniewski@putnamcityschools.org
Autumn Kouba Teacher akouba@putnamcityschools.org
Diane McCurdy Teacher dmccurdy@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Day Art Teacher aday@putnamcityschools.org
Ginger Line Counselor gline@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Frantz STEM lfrantz@putnamcityschools.org
Ciara Curtis Heath Aide ccurtis@putnamcityschools.org
Loretta Campbell Resource Teacher Lcampbellmedina@putnamcityschools.org
Anna Bomhoff Resource Teacher abomhoff@putnamcityschools.org
Brandy Miller Library Media Specialist brandym@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Carr Library Media TA kcarr@putnamcityschools.org
Mark Johnson Music markj@putnamcityschools.org
Lacie Savage Orchestra Teacher lsavage@putnamcityschools.org
Tyler Griffin P.E. Teacher tgriffin@putnamcityschools.org
Dusty Kanaga Health Teacher dkanaga@putnamcityschools.org
Kathrine Ford PEAK Teacher kford@putnamcityschools.org
Audrey Burnett ESL Teacher aburnett@putnamcityschools.org
Carolyn Hoge Speech Teacher choge@putnamcityschools.org
Teresa Wilson Literacy  cbrower@putnamcityschools.org
Drae Hill Custodian
Christopher Gore Cafeteria Aide