Teachers

2017-2018

 

Name: Position: Email:
Kim McLaughlin Principal kmclaughlin@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Parker Administrative Intern kparker@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Haines Attendance Secretary lhaines@putnamcityschools.org
Robbie German Financial Secretary rgerman@putnamcityschools.org
Candi Stuever Pre-K Teacher cstuever@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Kincade Pre-K TA  jkincade@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Carrisalez Pre-K Teacher scarrisalez@putnamcityschools.org
Maia Stacy Pre-K TA mstacy@putnamcityschools.org
Connie Autry Kindergarten Teacher cautry@putnamcityschools.org
Lindsay Davis Kindergarten Teacher ldavis@putnamcityschools.org
Christina Sisco Kindergarten Teacher christinad@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Jones Kindergarten Teacher mjones@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Stephens Kindergarten Teacher kstephens@putnamcityschools.org
Linnea Mason 1st grade Teacher lmason@putnamcityschools.org
Rebekah Williams 1st grade Teacher rwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Roper 1st grade Teacher lroper@putnamcityschools.org
Brook Willis 1st grade Teacher bwillis@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Spagnola 1st grade Teacher sspagnola@putnamcityschools.org
Stephen Alba 2nd grade Teacher salba@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Bridgers 2nd grade Teacher lbridgers@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Samples 2nd grade Teacher csamples@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Spradlin 2nd grade Teacher espradlin@putnamcityschools.org
Jordann Good 3rd grade Teacher jgood@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Hinkle 3rd grade Teacher ahinkle@putnamcityschools.org
Natalie Armstrong 3rd grade Teacher narmstrong@putnamcityschools.org
Vickie Vaughn 3rd grade Teacher vvaughn@putnamcityschools.org
Leia Wheeler 3rd grade Teacher leiaw@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Brothers 4th grade Teacher lbrothers@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Hardee 4th grade Teacher lhardee@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Lightner 4th grade Teacher mlightner@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Owen 4th grade Teacher aowen@putnamcityschools.org
Christiane Rudd 4th grade Teacher crudd@putnamcityschools.org
Autumn Kouba 5th grade Teacher akouba@putnamcityschools.org
Deatra Beaver 5th grade Teacher dbeaver@putnamcityschools.org
Kristle Morris 5th grade Teacher Kristlem@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Parker 5th grade Teacher sparker@putnamcityschools.org
Noel Wisniewski 5th grade Teacher nwisniewski@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Day Art Teacher aday@putnamcityschools.org
Ginger Line Counselor gline@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Armstrong iMac Lab Teacher aarmstrong@putnamcityschools.org
Ciara Curtis Heath Aide ccurtis@putnamcityschools.org
Loretta Campbell Resource Teacher <aLcampbellmedina@putnamcityschools.org
Anna Bomhoff Resource Teacher abomhoff@putnamcityschools.org
Brandy Miller Library Media Specialist brandym@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Carr Library Media TA kcarr@putnamcityschools.org
Jaleen Rayburn Music jrayburn@putnamcityschools.org
Lacie Savage Orchestra Teacher lsavage@putnamcityschools.org
Tyler Griffin P.E. Teacher tgriffin@putnamcityschools.org
Dusty Kanaga Health Teacher dkanaga@putnamcityschools.org
Kathrine Ford PEAK Teacher kford@putnamcityschools.org
Audrey Burnett ESL Teacher aburnett@putnamcityschools.org
Carolyn Hoge Speech Teacher choge@putnamcityschools.org
Carolyn Hoge Speech Teacher choge@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Brower Literacy  cbrower@putnamcityschools.org
Drae Hill Custodian
Cody Gillies Custodian
Mary Richard Cafeteria Aide