Faculty

 2017- 2018 Faculty and Staff List

Tracy Sowinski Principal tsowinski@putnamcityschools.org
Adrienne Hauck Asst. Principal ahauck@putnamcityschools.org
Ben Hodges Asst. Principal bhodges@putnamcityschools.org
Marcia Argo Secretary margo@putnamcityschools.org
Donna HIbdon Financial Secretary dhibdon@putnamcityschools.org
Shelley Hill Registrar shill@putnamcityschools.org
Leslie Hill Nurse lhill@putnamcityschools.org
Marisa Velasco Secretary marisav@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Stover Counselor 7th and 8th dstover@putnamcityschools.org
Robert Brock Counselor 6th rbrock@putnamcityschools.org
Candy Nordmark Instructional Coach cnordmark@putnamcityschools.org
Christi-Lynn Bethea 6th English Cbethea@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Thornton 6th Math jthornton@putnamcityschools.org
Judy Bristol 6th Geography
Tammy Twyman 6th Science ttwyman@putnamcityschools.org
Mandy Deason 6th Teacher mdeason@putnamcityschools.org
Kacy Hibdon 6th English khibdon@putnamcityschools.org
Allison Newcomb 6th Math anewcomb@putnamcityschools.org
Garalee Wade 6th Geography gwade@putnamcityschools.org
Katrina Martin 6th Science kmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Cawthorne 6th Teacher kcawthorne@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Sawyer 6th Reading asawyer@putnamcityschools.org
Caitlin Schubert 6th Reading cschubert@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Nelson 7th Reading Jnelson@putnamcityschools.org
Liz Rambo 7th Math lrambo@putnamcityschools.org
Christina Neller 7th Geography cneller@putnamcityschools.org
Melinda McNeil 7th Science mmcneil@putnamcityschools.org
JeanAnn Saatian 7th  Teacher jsaatian@putnamcityschools.org
Selena Gjovaag 7th Reading Sgjovaag@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Sampson 7th Math
Ginger Bevan 7th Geography
Bart Ware 7th Science bware@putnamcityschools.org
Aubrey Falkner 8th English afalkner@putnamcityschools.org
Austin Rich 8th Math arich@putnamcityschools.org
John Riley 8th Social Studies jriley@putnamcityschools.org
Ben Brink 8th Science bbrink@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Davis 8th English mdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Dionne Rogers 8th Math drogers@putnamcityschools.org
Chris James 8th Social Studies chrisj@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Rabe 8th Science trabe@putanmcityschools.org
Maschielle Brakefield 8th Teacher mbrakefield@putnamcityschools.org
Mahria Smei 8th Teacher msmei@putnamcityschools.org
Carly Ford 7th/ 8th Reading cford@putnamcityschools.org
Brett Boyles Speech/Drama bboyles@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Burwell Speech lburwell@putnamcityschools.org
Yessica DeLeon ESL ydeleon@putnamcityschools.org
Kelcie Scarberry Orchestra kscarberry@putnamcityschools.org
Blondell Ford Computer Apps/Keyboarding bford@putnamcityschools.org
Jeremy Ford Tech Ed jford@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Harris FACS lharris@putnamcityschools.org
Trixie Osborne Library Media Specialist tosborn@putnamcityschools.org
Betty Lott ` Library Median Assistant blott@putnamcityschools.org
Michell Mendenhall ESL mmendenhall@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Moseley Art jmoseley@putnamcityschools.org
Janae Muex Teaching Assistant jmuex@putnamcityschools.org
Jeff Neal P.E. jneal@putnamcityschools.org
Matt Shellenberger P.E. mshellenberger@putnamcityschools.org
Jane Slape Teacher jslape@putnamcityschools.org
JoAnna Shoemaker Teacher jshoemaker@putnamcityschools.org
Cara Shaw Math Teacher
Rone Tempest PEAK rtempest@putnamcityschools.org
Derek Walker Teaching Assistant dwalker@putnamcityschools.org
Ethan Snowden Choir esnowden@putnamcityschools.org
Haylea Wheat Teacher hwheat@putnamcityschools.org
Charya Wolfe Band cwolfe@putnamcityschools.org
Christian Vargas Spanish/Keyboarding christianv@putnamcityschools.org
Erika Warring ESL TA ewarring@putnamcityschools.org