Faculty

 

2018- 2019 Faculty and Staff List

Tracy Sowinski

Principal

tsowinski@putnamcityschools.org

 

Adrienne Hauck

Asst. Principal

ahauck@putnamcityschools.org

 

Ben Hodges

Asst. Principal

bhodges@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Marcia Argo

Secretary

margo@putnamcityschools.org

 

Donna HIbdon

Financial Secretary

dhibdon@putnamcityschools.org

 

Shelley Hill

Registrar

shill@putnamcityschools.org

 

Leslie Hill

Nurse

lhill@putnamcityschools.org

 

Marisa Velasco

Secretary

marisav@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Debbie Stover

Counselor 7th and 8th

dstover@putnamcityschools.org

 

Robert Brock

Counselor 6th

rbrock@putnamcityschools.org

 

Candy Nordmark

Instructional Coach

cnordmark@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Christi-Lynn Bethea

6th English

Cbethea@putnamcityschools.org

 

Jessica Thornton

6th Math

jthornton@putnamcityschools.org

 

Judy Bristol

6th Geography

   

Tammy Twyman

6th Science

ttwyman@putnamcityschools.org

 

Melissa Nordmark

6th Teacher

mnordmark@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Kacy Hibdon

6th English

khibdon@putnamcityschools.org

 

Robert Vaughn

6th Math

rvaughn@putnamcityschools.org

 

Leroy Mosely

6th Geography

lmosely@putnamcityschools.org

 

Katrina Martin

6th Science

kmartin@putnamcityschools.org

 

Jamie Nelson

6th Teacher

jnelson@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Amanda Sawyer

6th Reading

asawyer@putnamcityschools.org

 

Caitlin Schubert

6th Reading

cschubert@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Kara Dore

7th Reading

kdore@putnamcityschools.org

 

Blondell Ford

7th Math

bford@putnamcityschools.org

 

Christina Neller

7th Geography

cneller@putnamcityschools.org

 

Dana Wilkerson

7th Science

dwilkerson@putnamcityschools.org

 

JeanAnn Saatian

7th Teacher

jsaatian@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Selena Gjovaag

7th English

Sgjovaag@putnamcityschools.org

 

Debbie Sampson

7th Math

dsampson@putnamcityschools.org

 

Ginger Bevan

7th Geography

abevan@putnamcityschools.org

 

Bart Ware

7th Science

bware@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Aubrey Falkner

8th English

afalkner@putnamcityschools.org

 

Brianna Frerich

8th Math

bfrerich@putnamcityschools.org

 

John Riley

8th Social Studies

jriley@putnamcityschools.org

 

Ben Brink

8th Science

bbrink@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Melissa Davis

8th English

mdavis@putnamcityschools.org

 
 

8th Math

   

Aric Gilliland

8th Social Studies

aricg@putnamcityschools.org

 

Andrea Eakin

8th Science

aeakin@putanmcityschools.org

 

Maschielle Brakefield

8th Teacher

mbrakefield@putnamcityschools.org

 

Mahria Smei

8th Teacher

msmei@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Carly FordÂ

7th/ 8th Reading

cford@putnamcityschools.org

 
       

Brett Boyles

Speech/Drama

bboyles@putnamcityschools.org

 

Linda Burwell

Speech

lburwell@putnamcityschools.org

 

Lacy Michels

ESL

   

Jennifer Boyes

Orchestra

jboyes@putnamcityschools.org

 

Matthew Shellenberger

Computer Apps/Keyboarding

mshellenberger@putnamcityschools.org

 

Jeremy Ford

Tech Ed

jford@putnamcityschools.org

 

Laura Harris

FACS

lharris@putnamcityschools.org

 

Trixie Osborne

Library Media Specialist

tosborn@putnamcityschools.org

 

Betty Lott `

Library Median Assistant

blott@putnamcityschools.org

 

Michell Mendenhall

ESL

mmendenhall@putnamcityschools.org

 

Jennifer Moseley

Art

jmoseley@putnamcityschools.org

 

Greg Johnson

Teaching Assistant

gjohnson@putnamcityschools.org

 

Jeff Neal

P.E.

jneal@putnamcityschools.org

 

Nick Chafey

P.E.

nchafey@putnamcityschools.org

 

Jane Slape

Teacher

jslape@putnamcityschools.org

 

JoAnna Shoemaker

Teacher

jshoemaker@putnamcityschools.org

 

Cara Shaw

Math Teacher

cshaw@putnamcityschools.org

 

Rone Tempest

PEAK

rtempest@putnamcityschools.org

 

Derek Walker

Teaching Assistant

dwalker@putnamcityschools.org

 

Alex Berube

Choir

aberube@putnamcityschools.org

 

Haylea Wheat

Teacher

hwheat@putnamcityschools.org

 

Charya Wolfe

Band

cwolfe@putnamcityschools.org

 

Christian Vargas

Spanish/Keyboarding

christianv@putnamcityschools.org

 

Amber Ceniceros

ESL TA

aceniceros@putnamcityschools.org