Teachers

2018-2019 Faculty and Staff

Name: Position: Email:
Lori Freeman Principal lorif@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Neely Assistant Principal aneely@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Florence Financial Secretary kflorence@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Villarruel Attendance Secretary avillarruel@putnamcityschools.org
Sonda Mythen School Nurse smythen@putnamcityschools.org
Amelia Brown Pre-K Teacher abrown@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Kennedy Teacher Assistant lkennedy@putnamcityschools.org
Katrine Fulmer Pre-K Teacher kfulmer@putnamcityschools.org
Brooke Wagner Teacher Assistant bwagner@putnamcityschools.org
Shawnda Gilliam Kindergarten Teacher sgilliam@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Pearson Kindergarten Teacher mpearson@putnamcityschools.org
Meleah Underwood 1st Grade Teacher munderwood@putnamcityschools.org
Charlotte Fieker 1st Grade Teacher cfieker@putnamcityschools.org
Carol Anthis 2nd Grade Teacher canthis@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Brooks 2nd Grade Teacher jbrooks@putnamcityschools.org
Casey Goodwin 3rd Grade Teacher cgoodwin@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Smith 3rd Grade Teacher  danas@putnamcityschools.org
Katelyn Bodell 4th Grade Teacher kbodell@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Anderson 4th Grade Teacher landerson@putnamcityschools.org
Bryan Taylor 5th Grade Teacher btaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Newman-Oliver 5th Grade Teacher jnewmanoliver@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Groves ESL tgroves@putnamcityschools.org
Brenda Smith Counselor bmsmith@putnamcityschools.org
Melody Carney Art mcarney@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Ely Music hely@putnamcityschools.org
Eric Boswell P.E. eboswell@putnamcityschools.org
Kristin Toffoli Media Specialist ktoffoli@putnamcityschools.org
Shelia Bean Media Assistant sbean@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Hefty Title 1  khefty@putnamcityschools.org
Kristin McMenamy Title 1  kmcmenamy@putnamcityschools.org
John Coerver PEAK jcoerver@putnamcityschools.org
Levi Dobrinski Orchestra Teacher ldobrinkski@putnamcityschools.org
Pam Rhodes Teacher prhodes@putnamcityschools.org
Loni Mahaffey Teacher Assistant lmahaffey@putnamcityschools.org
Rachel Weese Teacher rweese@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Boynton Teacher Assistant dboyton@putnamcityschools.org
Shevelle Matthiessen Teacher smattiessen@putnamcityschools.org
Kourtni Reynolds Teacher Assistant kreynolds@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Davis Teacher kdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Ott Teacher tott@putnamcityschools.org
Lacee Boynton Teacher Assistant lboynton@putnamcityschools.org
Sandy Badger Teacher Assistant sbadger@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Hall Teacher Assistant
Maddison Durrant Teacher Assistant mdurrant@putnamcityschools.org
Krista Lewis Teacher klewis@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Daniels Teacher Assistant kdaniels@putnmcityschools.org
Dana Proctor Teacher Assistant dproctor@putnamcityschools.org
Carol Nededog Teacher cnededog@putnamcityschools.org
Ella Lovelace Teacher Assistant elovelace@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Rinehart Teacher Assistant trinehart@putnamcityschools.org
Brielle Thierry Teacher bthierry@putnamcityschools.org
Debra Cook Teacher Assistant dcook@putnamcityschools.org
Jillian Newman Teacher jnewman@putnamcityschools.org