Teachers

2017-2018 Faculty and Staff

Name: Position: Email:
Lori Freeman Principal lorif@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Meacham Assistant Principal jenniferm@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Florence Financial Secretary kflorence@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen McMenamy Attendance Secretary kmcmenamy@putnamcityschools.org
Sonda Mythen School Nurse smythen@putnamcityschools.org
Amelia Brown Pre-K Teacher abrown@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Kennedy Teacher Assistant lkennedy@putnamcityschools.org
Mischa Owen Pre-K Teacher mowen@putnamcityschools.org
Kellie Biggers Teacher Assistant kbiggers@putnamcityschools.org
Shawnda Gilliam Kindergarten Teacher sgilliam@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Pearson Kindergarten Teacher mpearson@putnamcityschools.org
Maddisen Durrant Kindergarten TA mdurrant@putnamcityschools.org
Diana Rankin 1st Grade Teacher drankin@putnamcityschools.org
Charlotte Fieker 1st Grade Teacher cfieker@putnamcityschools.org
Paula Schwartz Teacher Assistant  pschwartz@putnamcityschools.org
Carol Anthis 2nd Grade Teacher canthis@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Smith 2nd Grade Teacher danas@putnamcityschools.org
Cathy Sabin Teacher Assistant  csabin@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Nauber 3rd Grade Teacher jnauber@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Balenseifen 3rd Grade Teacher  mbalenseifen@putnamcityschools.org
Brittany Janzen TA  bjanzen@putnamcityschools.org
Brianna Calhoon TA  bcalhoon@putnamcityschools.org
Katelyn Bodell 4th Grade Teacher kbodell@putnamcityschools.org
Krista Sierra 4th Grade Teacher ksierra@putnamcityschools.org
Donna McMullen 5th Grade Teacher dmcmullen@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Newman-Oliver 5th Grade Teacher jnewmanoliver@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Groves ESL tgroves@putnamcityschools.org
Brenda Smith Counselor bmsmith@putnamcityschools.org
Melody Carney Art mcarney@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Ely Music hely@putnamcityschools.org
Eric Boswell P.E. eboswell@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Corlee Media Specialist ccorlee@putnamcityschools.org
Shelia Bean Media Assistant sbean@putnamcityschools.org
Kelli Chastain Title 1 Teacher kchastain@putnamcityschools.org
Sheila Bean Title 1 Assistant sbean@putnamcityschools.org
John Coerver PEAK jcoerver@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Geist Orchestra Teacher kgeist@putnamcityschools.org
Pam Rhodes Teacher prhodes@putnamcityschools.org
Kylea King Teacher kking@putnamcityschools.org
Loni Mahaffey Teacher Assistant lmahaffey@putnamcityschools.org
Rachel Weese Teacher rweese@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Boynton Teacher Assistant dboyton@putnamcityschools.org
Kourtney Reynolds Teacher Assistant kreynolds@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Hesler Teacher lhesler@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Davis Teacher kdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Lacee Boynton Teacher Assistant lboynton@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Ott Teacher tott@putnamcityschools.org
Sandy Badger Teacher Assistant sbadger@putnamcityschools.org
Bryan Taylor Teacher Assistant btaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Krista Lewis Teacher klewis@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Daniels Teacher Assistant kdaniels@putnmcityschools.org
Dana Proctor Teacher Assistant dproctor@putnamcityschools.org
Andra Spreebrecher Teacher aspreebrecher@putnamcityschools.org
Ella Lovelace Teacher Assistant elovelace@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Rinehart Teacher Assistant trinehart@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Mayer Teacher lmayer@putnamcityschools.org
Debra Cook Teacher Assistant dcook@putnamcityschools.org