Teachers

Dennis Elementary Faculty And Staff

2017-2018

 

Renita White- Principal Renitaw@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Derryberry – Admin.  Intern lderryberry@putnamcityschools.org
Donna Turley – Attendance Secretary dturley@putnamcityschools.org
Claudia Hughes – Financial Secretary chughes@putnamcityschools.org
Pre-K and Kindergarten
Whitney Armstrong warmstrong@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Keil (TA) jkeil@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Schoolcraft eschoolcraft@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny McMartin (TA) jmcmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Kindergarten
*Jenny Gleeson jgleeson@putnamcityschools.org
Alyssa Goetz agoetz@putnamcityschools.org
Felicia Reasnor freasnor@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Vanosdol svanosdol@putnamcityschools.org
First Grade
Diahn King dking@putnamcityschools.org
Diane Larson dlarson@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Sade csade@putnamcityschools.org
 Second Grade
*Twilla Burdick tburdick@putnamcityschools.org
Kimber Rowland krowland@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Rupe srupe@putnamcityschools.org
Robin Fairsheets rfairsheets@putnamcityschools.org
Third Grade
*Meaghan Howe mgeary@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Harless kharless@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Spencer kspencer@putnamcityschools.org
Alex Huffines ahuffines@putnamcityschools.org
Fourth Grade
Shera Steinhoff steinhoff@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsea Woods chelseaw@putnamcityschools.org
Vici Townsend vtownsend@putnamcityschools.org
Fifth Grade
Shantell Barbour sbarbour@putnamcityschools.org
Wes Phillips wphillips@putnamcityschools.org
Allison Becker abecker@putnamcityschools.org
Tana Dugan tdugan@putnamcityschools.org
LaNae Thompson TA lanaet@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Engle jengle@putnamcityschools.org
Jodi Williams – Library Media jwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
 Melissa Graffigna  mgraffigna@putnamcityschools.org
Misti Moon – Speech mmoon@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Derryberry Counselor cderryberry@putnamcityschools.org
*Andrea Bartlow – Music andreab@putnamcityschools.org
Mackenzie Gores – Art mgores@putnamcityschools.org
Billy Miller – PE bmiller@putnamcityschools.org
Randy Utt -PEAK rutt@putnamcityschools.org
Kaylee Kuykendall- Literacy Coach kkuykendall@putnamcityschools.org
Nikki Edwards -iMac Lab nedwards@putnamcityschools.org
Leetta Vanlandingham-Health Aid lvanlandingham@putnamcityschools.org