Teachers

Faculty and Staff

2018-2019

Shanda Brody Principal sbrody@putnamcityschools.org
Dena Ellis Administrative Intern dellis@putnamcityschools.org
Greg Kipf Assistant Principal gkipf@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Bluitt Counselor abluitt@putnamcityschools.org
Teresa Vanzant Counselor tvanzant@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Vernon Instructional Coach jlair@putnamcityschools.org
Lee Harris School Psychologist leeh@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Heath Financial Secretary lheath@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Beletzuy Office Staff kbeletzuy@putnamcityschools.org
Laura DeLara Office Staff ldelara@putnamcityschools.org
Yolanda Castellanos PreK ycastellanos@putnamcityschools.org
Diana DeLara PreK ddelara@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Palmer PreK spalmer@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Freeman Kindergarten kfreeeman@putnamcityschools.org
Michele Fields Kindergarten mfields@putnamcityschools.org
Mikayla Harrison Kindergarten mharrison@putnamcityschools.org
Seyanne Johnson Kindergarten seyannej@putnamcityschools.org
Seta Kouloyan Kindergarten skouloyan@putnamcityschools.org
Morgan Smith Kindergarten msmith@putnamcityschools.org
Jessie Brower 1st Grade jbrower@putnamcityschools.org
Natalie Vowell 1st Grade nvowell@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Raupe 1st Grade araupe@putnamcityschools.org
Callie Smith 1st Grade callies@putnamcityschools.org
Macy Weatherspoon 1st Grade mweatherspoon@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Campbell 2nd Grade acampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Patty Sawatzky 2nd Grade psawatzky@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole DeWolf 2nd Grade ndewolf@putnamcityschools.org
Kristin Stangeland 2nd Grade kstangeland@putnamcityschools.org
Eric Lind 2nd Grade elind@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Martin-Murry 2nd Grade mmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Curran 3rd Grade kcurran@putnamcityschools.org
Rayven Boone 3rd Grade rboone@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Hadden 3rd Grade thadden@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Gensman 3rd Grade ngensman@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Williams 3rd Grade jessicaw@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Wood 3rd Grade ewood@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Brewer 4th Grade abrewer@putnamcityschools.org
Tammy Hill 4th Grade tlynch@putnamcityschools.org
Jazmin Puc 4th Grade jpuc@putnamcityschools.org
Bobby Rockel 4th Grade brockel@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Sauter 4th Grade jsauter@putnamcityschools.org
Alex Wood 4th Grade awood@putnamcityschools.org
Britt Barrientez 5th Grade bbarrientez@putnamcityschools.org
Suan Bradley 5th Grade sbradley@putnamcityschools.org
Charles Lance 5th Grade clance@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Selfridge 5th Grade aslefridge@putnamcityschools.org
Cooper Taylor 5th Grade ctaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Payne 5th Grade spayne@putnamcityschools.org
Carey Hollingshead STEM chollingshead@putnamcityschools.org
Levi Dobrinski Orchestra ldobrinski@putnamcityschools.org
Kristi Robinson Health Aid krobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Gilliam ESL lgilliam@putnamcityschools.org
Frank Rexach ESL frexach@putnamcityschools.org
Robyn Sirleaf ESL rsirleaf@putnamcityschools.org
Millie Segura ESL msegura@putnamcityschools.org
John Borgert Art jborgert@putnamcityschools.org
Patrice Russell Teacher prussell@putnamcityschools.org
Connie John Teacher cjohn@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Cary Teacher kcary@putnamcityschools.org
Jeanne Fields Library Media Specialist jfields@putnamcityschools.org
Nick Jackson P.E njackson@putnamcityschools.org
Nathan Velders Music nvelders@putnamcityschools.org
Kaylee Steffen ABL/ESL ksteffan@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Kobs ABL kkobs@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Burwell Speech lburwell@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Eastman Title deastman@putnamcityschools.org
Penny Johnson Title pjohnson@putnamcityschools.org
Neta Williamson Title nwilliamson@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Wilkins Title kwilkins@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Dobbs Title cdobbs@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Kobs ABL kkobs@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Nelson PEAK hnelson@putnamcityschools.org
Aretha Bailey Teaching Assistant abailey@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Byler Teaching Assistant jbyler@putnamcityschools.org
Ashli Perez Teaching Assistant aperez@putnamcityschools.org
Sofia Lazo Teaching Assistant slazo@putnamcityschools.org
Alex Wambold Teaching Assistant awambold@putnamcityschools.org
Cary Tipton Teaching Assistant vtipton@putnamcityschools.org