Teachers

Faculty and Staff

2017-2018

Shanda Brody Principal sbrody@putnamcityschools.org
Ruth Jones Administrative Intern rjones@putnamcityschools.org
Greg Kipf Assistant Principal gkipf@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Bluitt Counselor abluitt@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Lair Instructional Coach jlair@putnamcityschools.org
Lee Harris School Psychologist lharris@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Heath Financial Secretary lheath@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Beletzuy Office Staff kbeletzuy@putnamcityschools.org
Laura DeLara Office Staff ldelara@putnamcityschools.org
Yolanda Castellanos PreK ycastellanos@putnamcityschools.org
Diana DeLara PreK ddelara@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Palmer PreK spalmer@putnamcityschools.org
Carolina Carson Kindergarten ccarson@putnamcityschools.org
Michele Fields Kindergarten mfields@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer DeAnda Kindergarten jdeanda@putnamcityschools.org
Nikki Kuehni Kindergarten ekuehni@putnamcityschools.org
Patty Sawatzky Kindergarten psawatzky@putnamcityschools.org
Morgan Smith Kindergarten msmith@putnamcityschools.org
Jessie Brower 1st Grade jbrower@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Mason 1st Grade kmason@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Raupe 1st Grade araupe@putnamcityschools.org
Yvonne Rossiter 1st Grade yrossiter@putnamcityschools.org
Callie Smith 1st Grade callies@putnamcityschools.org
Macy Weatherspoon 1st Grade mweatherspoon@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Campbell 2nd Grade acampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Curran 2nd Grade kcurran@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole DeWolf 2nd Grade ndewolf@putnamcityschools.org
Kristin Stangeland 2nd Grade kstangeland@putnamcityschools.org
Natalie Nemecek-Vowell 2nd Grade nvowell@putnamcityschools.org
Josh Crocker 3rd Grade jcrocker@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Duke 3rd Grade lduke@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Hadden 3rd Grade thadden@putnamcityschools.org
Bobby Rockel 3rd Grade brockel@putnamcityschools.org
Mumy Randolph 3rd Grade mrandolph@putnamcityschools.org
Sydney Silva 4th Grade ssilva@putnamcityschools.org
Tammy Hill 4th Grade tlynch@putnamcityschools.org
Jazmin Puc 4th Grade jpuc@putnamcityschools.org
Robyn Simma 4th Grade rsimma@putnamcityschools.org
Jeff Towne 4th Grade jtowne@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Towne 4th Grade jessicat@putnamcityschools.org
Britt Barrientez 5th Grade bbarrientez@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Brady 5th Grade ebrady@putnamcityschools.org
Charles Lance 5th Grade clance@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Selfridge 5th Grade aslefridge@putnamcityschools.org
Callie Morgan Health cmorgan@putnamcityschools.org
Carey Hollingshead STEM chollingshead@putnamcityschools.org
Levi Dobrinski Orchestra ldobrinski@putnamcityschools.org
Kristi Robinson Health Aid krobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Gilliam ESL lgilliam@putnamcityschools.org
Frank Rexach ESL frexach@putnamcityschools.org
Robyn Sirleaf ESL rsirleaf@putnamcityschools.org
Millie Segura ESL msegura@putnamcityschools.org
John Borgert Art jborgert@putnamcityschools.org
Vivian Raper-Vincent Teacher vrapervincent@putnamcityschools.org
Connie John Teacher cjohn@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Cary Teacher kcary@putnamcityschools.org
Jeanne Fields Library Media Specialist jfields@putnamcityschools.org
Nick Jackson P.E njackson@putnamcityschools.org
Nathan Velders Music nvelders@putnamcityschools.org
Kaylee Steffen ABL ksteffan@putnamcityschools.org
Allison Pickens Speech apickens@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Burwell Speech lburwell@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Eastman Title deastman@putnamcityschools.org
Penny Johnson Title pjohnson@putnamcityschools.org
Neta Lane Title nlane@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Wilkins Title kwilkins@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Dobbs Title cdobbs@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Kobs ABL kkobs@putnamcityschools.org
Vickie Wilson PEAK vwilson@putnamcityschools.org
Aretha Bailey Teaching Assistant abailey@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Byler Teaching Assistant jbyler@putnamcityschools.org
Ashli Perez Teaching Assistant aperez@putnamcityschools.org
Sofia Lazo Teaching Assistant slazo@putnamcityschools.org
Alex Wambold Teaching Assistant awambold@putnamcityschools.org
Cary Tipton Teaching Assistant vtipton@putnamcityschools.org