Faculty

2018-2019 Faculty and Staff

Principal:  Holly McNutt
Vice-principals:
 8th Grade Stacey Calton
 7th Grade Jana Johnston
 6th Grade Kara Walk
Aveni, Shane Math saveni@putnamcityschools.org
Arnold, Margaret Science marnold@putnamcityschools.org
Bailey, Aretha Paraprofessional abailey@putnamcityschools.org
Baker,Teneisha Character Education teneishab@putnamcityschools.org
Barton, Lauren Language Arts lbarton@putnamcityschools.org
Baughman, Ryanne Resource Teacher rbaughman@putnamcityschools.org
Belt, Jon PEAK jbelt@putnamcityschools.org
Bertels, Elizabeth Spanish ebertels@putnamcityschools.org
Brady, Sharon School Psychometrist sbrady@putnamcityschools.org
Bryant, Stan Site Tech sbryant@putnamcityschools.org
Burgtorf, Chaille Resource Teacher cburgtorf@putnamcityschools.org
Carnott, Michele Resouce Teacher mcarnott@putnamcityschools.org
Clements, Carolyn Language Arts carolync@putnamcityschools.org
Coleman, Glenda Social Studies gcoleman@putnamcityschools.org
Cooper, Robin Math rcooper@putnamcityschools.org
Davison, Mickala Language Arts mdavison@putnamcityschools.org
Darter, Melanie Science mdarter@putnamcityschools.org
DeSouza, Noah Computer Science ndesouza@putnamcityschools.org
Dillard, Beth Counselor bdillard@putnamcityschools.org
Downing, Kayla Language Arts kdowning@putnamcityschools.org
Elias, Heather Resource Teacher helias@putnamcityschools.org
Escajeda, Andy Academic Achievement aescajeda@putnamcityschools.org
Fair, Ryan Science rfair@putnamcityschools.org
Fasching, Carrie Science cfashing@putnamcityschools.org
Ferland, Deanna Science dferland@putnamcityschools.org
Fawver, Nathan Math nfawver@putnamcityschools.org
Figueroa, Chris Campus Police cfigueroa@putnamcityschools.org
Fisher, Karina Orchestra kfisher@putnamcityschools.org
Galbraith, Penny Paraprofessional pgalbraith@putnamcityschools.org
Gault, Karen Math kgault@putnamcityschools.org
Gerst, Martin Science mgerst@putnamcityschools.org
Gunsaulis, Jacye Drama jgunsaulis@putnamcityschools.org
Gwinn, Tony Physical Education tgwinn@putnamcityschools.org
Hanson, Chris Social Studies chanson@putnamcityschools.org
Harper, Bryan ISR bharper@putnamcityschools.org
Herman, Cathy Language Arts cherman@putnamcityschools.org
Herrington, Derrick Social Studies dherrington@putnamcityschools.org
Hoang, Yen Paraprofessional yhoang@putnamcityschools.org
Hulett, Carol Media Center Director chullet@putnamcityschools.org
Irwin, Kara Resource Teacher kirwin@putnamcityschools.org
Ivey, Wanda Paraprofessional wivey@putnamcityschools.org
Jarvis, Kim Science kjarvis@putnamcityschools.org
Jernigan, Angie Academic Achievement ajernigan@putnamcityschools.org
Jones, Elbert Math elbertj@putnamcityschools.org
Khatoon, Ayesha Paraprofessional akhatoon@putnamcityschools.org
Kinzie, Erin Resource Teacher ekinzie@putnamcityschools.org
Lancaster, Karen Social Studies klancaster@putnamcityschools.org
Laverty, Jessica Attendance Secretary jlaverty@putnamcityschools.org
Lee, Randie Science  rlee@putnamcityschools.org
Leep, Maggie Financial Secretary mleep@putnamcityschools.org
Lopez, Rosemary Spanish rlopezmcmurl@putnamcityschools.org
Miles, Tara Resource Teacher tmiles@putnamcityschools.org
Myers, Kyle Band kmyers@putnamcityschools.org
Ostercamp, Anne Math aostercamp@putnamcityschools.org
Pence, Carmen Physical Education/Yearbook cpence@putnamcityschools.org
Potter, Lenita Resource Teacher lpotter@putnamcityschools.org
Pruiti, Lauren Language Arts lpruiti@putnamcityschools.org
Rambo, Liz Instructional Coach lrambo@putnamcityschools.org
Ramsey, Marisa Principal’s Secretary mramsey@putnamcityschools.org
Raney, Cara Social Studies craney@putnamcityschools.org
Rhodes, Michelle Math mrhodes@putnamcityschools.org
Robinson, Gail Secretary grobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Rodriguez, Krinstine Science krodriguez@putnamcityschools.org
Sanders, Tim Tech Ed tsanders@putnamcityschools.org
Sands, Jan Math jsands@putnamcityschools.org
Simmons, Jae Reading jsimmons@putnamcityschools.org
Showalter, Caleb Paraprofessional cshowalter@putnamcityschools.org
Skinner, Todd Physical Education tskinner@putnamcityschools.org
Smith, Craig Counselor craigs@putnamcityschools.org
Stevenson, Justin Social Studies jstevenson@putnamcityschools.org
Stewart, Emily Language Arts eprecure@putnamcityschools.org
Swedlow, Kevin Language Arts kswedlow@putnamcityschools.org
Tabers, Tanya Paraprofessional ttabers@putnamcityschools.org
Tautfest, John Social Studies jtautfest@putnamcityschools.org
Tennial, Daphne Resource Teacher dtennial@putnamcityschools.org
Thomas, Billie Vocal Music bthomas@putnamcityschools.org
Thompson, Chuck Art cthompson@putnamcityschools.org
Thompson, Kris Media Center Secretary krist@putnamcityschools.org
Thompson, Saundra Family/Consumer saundrat@putnamcityschools.org
Tiller, Julia Math jtiller@putnamcityschools.org
Walk, Nicole Language Arts nwalk@putnamcityschools.org
Walker, Shelly Speech Pathologist swalker@putnamcityschools.org
Watkins, Crystal Social Studies cwatkins@putnamcityschools.org
Weinmann, Staci Secretary sweinmann@putnamcityschools.org
Williams, Misty Nurse mistyw@putnamcityschools.org
Winham, Kathy Counselor kwinham@putnamcityschools.org
Wion, Cassidy Math cwion@putnamcityschools.org
Witte-Hunt, Kyle Social Studies kwittehunt@putnamcityschools.org