Teachers

2018-2019

Name: Position: Email:
Lynn Johnson Principal ljohnson@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Cavner Admin. Intern scavner@putnamcityschools.org
Maria Shoemaker Finan Secretary mshoemaker@putnamcityschools.org
Gwen Maser Attendance Secretary gmaser@putnamcityschools.org
Darla Calvid Health Aide dcalvird@putnamcityschools.org
Brenda McManamy Pre-K Teacher bmcmanamy@putnamcityschools.org
Penny Freeman Pre-K TA pfreeman@putnamcityschools.org
Kayla Grafton Pre-K Teacher kgrafton@putnamcityschools.org
Jade Wolfe Pre-K TA jwolfe@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie McFadden Pre-K TA jmcfadden@putnamcityschools.org
Beth Robinson Kindergarten Teacher brobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Guion Kindergarten Teacher jguion@putnamcityschools.org
Alyssa Summers Kindergarten Teacher asummers@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Wilzcek 1st Grade  awilzcek@putnamcityschools.org
Haley  Hattler 1st Grade hhattler@putnamcityschools.org
Sadie Moren 1st Grade smoren@putnamcityschools.org
Marli Gibson 2nd Grade mgibson@putnamcityschools.org
Madison Bumpus 2nd Grade mbumpus@putnamcityschools.org
Rosealyn Byrd 2nd Grade rbyrd@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan Romano 2nd Grade rromano@putnamcityschools.org
Caitlyn Billings 3rd Grade cbillings@putnamcityschools.org
Krystal Blizzard 3rd Grade kblizzard@putnamcityschools.org
Jacob Dail 4th Grade jdail@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Morgan 4th Grade jmorgan@putnamcityschools.org
Kerry Rice 4th Grade krice@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Canning 5th Grade mcanning@putnamcityschools.org
Pam White 5th Grade pwhite@putnamcityschools.org
John Vincent 5th Grade jvincent@putnamcityschools.org
Bambi Rogers  Teacher brogers@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Nichols  Teacher jnichols@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Ward  Teacher jward@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Robinson TA erobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Covarrubia Speech Teacher hcovarrubia@putnamcityschools.org
Wes Hanneman School Psych whanneman@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Pollock Instructional Coach hpollock@putnamcityschools.org
Russel West ESL rwest@putnamcityschools.org
Kristin Toffoli Media Specialist ktoffoli@putnamcityschools.org
Judy Knight Media TA jknight@putnamcityschools.org
Robert Fowler Media TA rfowler@putnamcityschools.org
PEAK
Alexandra Matthewson P.E.  amatthewson@putnamcityschools.org
Trish McCain Art tmccain@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Funkhouser Music elauver@putnamcityschools.org
Grace Homsey Counselor ghomsey@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Liberati Orchestra jliberati@putnamcityschools.org