Teachers

2017-2018

Name: Position: Email:
Lynn Johnson Principal ljohnson@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Cavner Admin. Intern scavner@putnamcityschools.org
Maria Shoemaker Finan Secretary mshoemaker@putnamcityschools.org
Gwen Maser Attendance Secretary gmaser@putnamcityschools.org
Darla Calvid Health Aide dcalvird@putnamcityschools.org
Brenda McManamy Pre-K Teacher bmcmanamy@putnamcityschools.org
Penny Freeman Pre-K TA pfreeman@putnamcityschools.org
Jade Wolfe Pre-K TA jwolfe@putnamcityschools.org
Sadie Moren Pre-K Teacher smoren@putnamcityschools.org
Cynthia Mize Pre-K TA mize@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Wilczek Pre-K Teacher awilczek@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie McFadden Pre-K TA jmcfadden@putnamcityschools.org
Beth Robinson Kindergarten Teacher brobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Guion Kindergarten Teacher jguion@putnamcityschools.org
Alyssa Summers Kindergarten Teacher asummers@putnamcityschools.org
Jana Tagtmeier 1st Grade  jtagtmeier@putnamcityschools.org
Haley  Hattler 1st Grade hbrown@putnamcityschools.org
Kayla Grafton 1st Grade hgrafton@putnamcityschools.org
Marli Gibson 2nd Grade mgibson@putnamcityschools.org
Madison Bumpus 2nd Grade mbumpus@putnamcityschools.org
Kara Conner 2nd Grade kconner@putnamcityschools.org
Caitlyn Billings 3rd Grade cbillings@putnamcityschools.org
Krystal Blizzard 3rd Grade kblizzard@putnamcityschools.org
Rosealyn Byrd 3rd Grade rbyrd@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Yannuzzi 4th Grade myannuzzi@putnamcityschools.org
Jacob Dail 4th Grade jdail@putnamcityschools.org
Savannah Vaden 4th Grade svaden@putnamcityschools.org
Kerry Rice 4th Grade krice@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Canning 5th Grade mcanning@putnamcityschools.org
Pam White 5th Grade pwhite@putnamcityschools.org
John Vincent 5th Grade jvincent@putnamcityschools.org
Bambi Rogers Resource Teacher brogers@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Nichols Resource Teacher jnichols@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Covarrubia Speech Teacher hcovarrubia@putnamcityschools.org
Wes Hanneman School Psych whanneman@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Pollock Instructional Coach hpollock@putnamcityschools.org
Russel West ESL rwest@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Corlee Media Specialist ccorlee@putnamcityschools.org
Judy Knight Media TA jknight@putnamcityschools.org
Robert Fowler Media TA rfowler@putnamcityschools.org
Britni Hartsfield PEAK bhartsfield@putnamcityschools.org
Allie Webb P.E.  awebb@putnamcityschools.org
Trish McCain Art tmccain@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Funkhouser Music elauver@putnamcityschools.org
Grace Homsey Counselor ghomsey@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Liberati Orchestra jliberati@putnamcityschools.org