Teachers

Faculty and Staff

2017-2018

 

Stephanie Wallace Principal swallace@putnamcityschools.org
Deana Ellis Administrative Intern dellis@putnamcityschools.org
Jaci West Counselor jwest@putnamcityschools.org
Shari Moore Attendance Secretary smoore@putnamcityschools.org
Darla Veitch Financial Secretary dveitch@putnamcityschools.org
Beverly McMullen Health Aide bmcmullen@putnamcityschools.org
Vicki McCubbin PreK vmccubbin@putnamcityschools.org
Teresa Sorey PreK tsorey@putnamcityschools.org
Kay Patrick Kindergarten kpatrick@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Durbin Kindergarten mdurbin@putnamcityschools.org
Tricia Addison Kindergarten taddison@putnamcityschools.org
Catherine Smock 1st Grade csmock@putnamcityschools.org
Callie Sherrill 1st Grade csherrill@putnamcityschools.org
Linsay Wise 1st Grade lwise@putnamcityschools.org
Cheri Hensley 2nd Grade chensley@putnamcityschools.org
Maggie Sherwood 2nd Grade msherwood@putnamcityschools.org
Barbara Mitchell 2nd Grade bmitchell@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Parsons 3rd Grade cparsons@putnamcityschools.org
Randi Mahoney 3rd Grade rmahoney@putnamcityschools.org
Sherri Blankenship  3rd Grade  sblankenship@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Martin 4th Grade debbiem@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Unruh 4th Grade aunruh@putnamcityschools.org
April Snoddy 4th Grade asnoddy@putnamcityschools.org
Diann McKasson 5th Grade dmckasson@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Thele 5th Grade mthele@putnamcityschools.org
Anthony Clausing Teacher aclausing@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Laird Teacher slaird@putnamcityschools.org
Robyn Keele Teacher rkeele@putnamcityschools.org
Alicia Bruner Teacher abruner@putnamcityschools.org
Kaci Durham Instructional Coach kdurham@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Falling Speech lfalling@putnamcityschools.org
Mini Melakyil Speech mmelakayil@putnamcityschools.org
Debbi Oakes Music doakes@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Scott Art kimberlys@putnamcityschools.org
Kate Waring P. E. kwaring@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Bainter Library Media sbainter@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Hall Library Media Asst. ahall@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Wagner PEAK cwagner@putnamcityschools.org
Claudia Marin ELL cmarin@putnamcityschools.org
Brenda Lenis PreK Teaching Asst. blenis@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Amour PreK Teaching Asst. kamour@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Witt Teaching Asst. awitt@putnamcityschools.org
Pamela Stubbs Teaching Asst. pstubbs@putnamcityschools.org
Emma Lee Teaching Asst. elee@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Bainter Teaching Asst. sarahbainter@putnamcityschools.org
Maria Ballew Teaching Asst. mballew@putnamcityschools.org
Jodi Misner Roadrunner Resort jmisner@putnamcityschools.org
Audrey Wallace Roadrunner Resort awallace@putnamcityschools.org