Teachers

Faculty and Staff

2018-2019

 

Stephanie Wallace Principal swallace@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Neely Administrative Intern aneely@putnamcityschools.org
Jaci West Counselor jwest@putnamcityschools.org
Shari Moore Attendance Secretary smoore@putnamcityschools.org
Jodi Farmer Financial Secretary jfarmer@putnamcityschools.org
Beverly McMullen Health Aide bmcmullen@putnamcityschools.org
Vicki McCubbin PreK vmccubbin@putnamcityschools.org
Teresa Sorey PreK tsorey@putnamcityschools.org
Terra Hankins Kindergarten thankins@putnamcityschools.org
Deanna Foster Kindergarten dfoster@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Sattre Kindergarten asattre@putnamcityschools.org
Catherine Smock 1st Grade csmock@putnamcityschools.org
Callie Sherrill 1st Grade csherrill@putnamcityschools.org
Maggie Sherwood 1st Grade msherwood@putnamcityschools.org
Cheri Hensley 2nd Grade chensley@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Durbin 2nd Grade mdurbin@putnamcityschools.org
Barbara Mitchell 2nd Grade bmitchell@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Parsons 3rd Grade cparsons@putnamcityschools.org
Randi Mahoney 3rd Grade rmahoney@putnamcityschools.org
Sherri Blankenship  4th Grade  sblankenship@putnamcityschools.org
Kashila Wilson 4th Grade kwilson@putnamcityschools.org
April Snoddy 4th Grade asnoddy@putnamcityschools.org
Diann McKasson 5th Grade dmckasson@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Thele 5th Grade mthele@putnamcityschools.org
Kylie Godwin 5th Grade kgodwin@putnamcityschools.org
Anthony Clausing Teacher aclausing@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Peterson Teacher speterson@putnamcityschools.org
Lydia Wilcox Teacher lwilcox@putnamcityschools.org
Sara Laird Teacher slaird@putnamcityschools.org
Kaci Durham Instructional Coach kdurham@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Falling Speech lfalling@putnamcityschools.org
Mini Melakyil Speech mmelakayil@putnamcityschools.org
Debbi Oakes Music doakes@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Scott Art kimberlys@putnamcityschools.org
Kate Waring P. E. kwaring@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Rhodes Library Media srhodes@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Hall Library Media Asst. ahall@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Wagner PEAK cwagner@putnamcityschools.org
Claudia Marin ELL cmarin@putnamcityschools.org
Brenda Lenis PreK Teaching Asst. blenis@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Amour PreK Teaching Asst. kamour@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Witt Teaching Asst. awitt@putnamcityschools.org
Pamela Stubbs Teaching Asst. pstubbs@putnamcityschools.org
Emma Lee Teaching Asst. elee@putnamcityschools.org
Grace Ellis Teaching Asst. hellis@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Spears Teaching Asst. cspears@putnamcityschools.org
Maria Ballew Teaching Asst. mballew@putnamcityschools.org