Teachers

2017-2018 School Year

Faculty and Staff

Ashley Hoggatt Principal ahoggatt@putnamcityschools.org
Kaylee Clark Instructional Coach kayleec@putnamcityschools.org
Patrice Althouse Pre K Teacher palthouse@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Dedmon Pre K Teacher kdedmon@putnamcityschools.org
Jeannie Schoeb Pre K Teacher jschoeb@putnamcityschools.org
Marilyn Reaves Pre K Teacher mreeves@putnamcityschools.org
Regina Scott Pre K Teacher rscott@putnamcityschools.org
Keri Tarrant Pre K Teacher ktarrant@putnamcityschools.org
Allison Underwood Pre K Teacher allisonu@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Lucas Kindergarten klucas@putnamcityschools.org
Brittany Case Kindergarten bcase@putnamcityschools.org
Lela Frisbie 1st Grade lfrisbie@putnamcityschools.org
Kristi Vestal 1st Grade kvestal@putnamcityschools.org
Patsy Holland 2nd Grade pholland@putnamcityschools.org
Candace Brown 2nd Grade cbrown@putnamcityschools.org
Leah Thomas Art leaht@putnamcityschools.org
Karin Crosslin Music kcrosslin@putnamcityschools.org
Nate Phillips P. E. nphillips@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Boggs Library Media Assistant dproctor@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsea Coots Speech ccoots@putnamcityschools.org
Sabrina Stewart Counselor sabrinas@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Ballinger Peak sballinger@putnamcityschools.org
Anna Voellmecke ELL avoellmecke@putnamcityschools.org
Kellory Althouse PreK Teaching Asst. kalthouse@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Proctor PreK Teaching Asst. jdproctor@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Brosius PreK Teaching Asst. jbrosius@putnamcityschools.org
K PreK Teaching Asst.
Allison Kitchens PreK Teaching Asst. akitchens@putnamcityschools.org
Kathryn Kolarik PreK Teaching Asst. kkolarik@putnamcityschools.org
Clarissa Scoggins PreK Teaching Asst. scscoggins@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Ward PreK Teaching Asst. mward@putnamcityschools.org
Margaret Williams PreK Teaching Asst. mwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Audri Hensley PreK Teaching Asst. ahensley@putnamcityschools.org
Gail Barker Attendance Secretary gbarker@putnamcityschools.org
Candi Sandlin Financial Secretary csandlin@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Diefenderfer Health Aide kdiefenderfer@putnamcityschools.org
Francis Tuttle
Laurie Wilson Pre K Teacher lauriew@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Michalieck Pre K Teacher mmichalieck@putnamcityschools.org
Lindsey Manwell Pre K Teacher lmanwell@putnamcityschools.org
Vicki Lofgren PreK Teaching Asst. vlofgren@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Brizuela PreK Teaching Asst. sbrizuela@putnamcityschools.org
Children’s Lighthouse
Ana Castellanos Pre K Teacher acastellanos@putnamcityschools.org