Teachers

2018-2019 School Year

Faculty and Staff

Ashley Hoggatt Principal ahoggatt@putnamcityschools.org
Kaylee Clark Instructional Coach kayleec@putnamcityschools.org
Patrice Althouse Pre K Teacher palthouse@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Dedmon Pre K Teacher kdedmon@putnamcityschools.org
Jeannie Schoeb Pre K Teacher jschoeb@putnamcityschools.org
Barbara Hurst Pre K Teacher bhurst@putnamcityschools.org
Regina Scott Pre K Teacher rscott@putnamcityschools.org
Keri Tarrant Pre K Teacher ktarrant@putnamcityschools.org
Candace Brown Pre K Teacher cbrown@putnamcityschools.org
Kendall McWilliams Pre K Teacher kmcwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Lela Frisbie Kindergarten lfrisbie@putnamcityschools.org
Shanika Stepeny Kindergarten sstepeny@putnamcityschools.org
Yvonne Rossiter 1st Grade yrossiter@putnamcityschools.org
Kristi Vestal 1st Grade kvestal@putnamcityschools.org
Patsy Holland 2nd Grade pholland@putnamcityschools.org
Christine Swank 2nd Grade cswank@putnamcityschools.org
Leah Thomas Art leaht@putnamcityschools.org
Karin Crosslin Music kcrosslin@putnamcityschools.org
Nate Phillips P. E. nphillips@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Boggs Library Media Assistant dproctor@putnamcityschools.org
Lyndee Stovall Speech lstovall@putnamcityschools.org
Sabrina Stewart Counselor sabrinas@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Ballinger Peak sballinger@putnamcityschools.org
Anna Voellmecke ELL avoellmecke@putnamcityschools.org
Kellory Althouse PreK Teaching Asst. kalthouse@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Halpainy PreK Teaching Asst. dhalpainy@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Brosius PreK Teaching Asst. jbrosius@putnamcityschools.org
Gracie Rios PreK Teaching Asst. grios@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Lamar PreK Teaching Asst. jlamar@putnamcityschools.org
Kathryn Kolarik PreK Teaching Asst. kkolarik@putnamcityschools.org
Clarissa Scoggins PreK Teaching Asst. scscoggins@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Ward PreK Teaching Asst. mward@putnamcityschools.org
Susana Brizuela PreK Teaching Asst. sbrizuela@putnamcityschools.org
Audri Hensley PreK Teaching Asst. ahensley@putnamcityschools.org
Gail Barker Attendance Secretary gbarker@putnamcityschools.org
Candi Sandlin Financial Secretary csandlin@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Carter Health Aide jcarter@putnamcityschools.org
Francis Tuttle
Laurie Wilson Pre K Teacher lauriew@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Michalieck Pre K Teacher mmichalieck@putnamcityschools.org
Lindsey Manwell Pre K Teacher lmanwell@putnamcityschools.org
Vicki Lofgren PreK Teaching Asst. vlofgren@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Brizuela PreK Teaching Asst. sbrizuela@putnamcityschools.org
Children’s Lighthouse
Ana Castellanos Pre K Teacher acastellanos@putnamcityschools.org