Teachers

2018-2019

Nona Burling Principal nburling@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberley Fletcher Administrative Intern kfletcher@putnamcityschools.org
Wendy Andrade Attendnace Secretary  wandrade@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Grace Financial Secretary kgrace@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Robins Pre K jrobbins@putnamcityschools.org
Angel Matelksy Teaching Assistant amatelksy@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Ormiston Pre K dormiston@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Bruce Teaching Assistant mbruce@putnamcityschools.org
Shelia Alderson Kindergarten salderson@putnamcityschools.org
Brittany Owze Kindergarten bowze@putnamcityschools.org
Keri Rice Kindergarten kerir@putnamcityschools.org
 Tina McCutchen  1st Grade  tmccutchen@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Brunker 1st Grade lbrunker@putnamcityschools.org
Amie Kern 1st Grade akern@putnamcityschools.org
Jamye Whitehorn 2nd Grade jwhitehorn@putnamcityschools.org
 Christy Castell 2nd Grade  ccastell@putnamcityschools.org
 Julie Parker 2nd Grade  jparker@putnamcityschools.org
Jayme Boeken 3rd Grade jboeken@putnamcityschools.org
 Jessica Scheuffele  3rd Grade  jscheuffele@putnamcityschools.org
Morgan Marand 3rd Grade mmarand@putnamcityschools.org
Josh George  3rd Grade jgeorge@putnamcityschools.org
 Dawn Dilley  4th Grade  ddilley@putnamcityschools.org
Josh Crocker  4th Grade jcrocker@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Clark 4th Grade eclark@putnamcityschools.org
Marissa McGinley 4th Grade mmcginley@putnamcityschools.org
Dasia Givings 5th Grade dgivings@putnamcityschools.org
Ronda Boston 5th Grade rboston@putnamcityschool.org
Marlene Lee 5th Grade mlee@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Mimms 5th Grade kmimms@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Carpenter Teacher jcarpenter@putnamcityschools.org
 Debbie Reimer  Teaching Assistant  dreimer@putnamcityschools.org
Tracey Deathe Teacher tdeathe@putnamcityschools.org
 Candice Blevins  Teaching Assistant  cblevins@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Beaty-Wheeler Speech bbeattywheeler@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Epperson Speech aepperson@putnamcityschools.org
Mariesha Chiles Teacher pchiles@putnamcityschools.org
 Leah Richmond  Teaching Assistant  lrichmond@putnamcityschools.org
Hadley Tolle Library Media Specialist htolle@putnamcityschools.org
 Brenda Estes  Library Media Assistant  bestes@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Proctor Art cproctor@putnamcityschools.org
Shelli Thompson Music sthompson@putnamcityschools.org
Lexa Plummer P.E. lplummer@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Butler Instructional Coach lbutler@putnamcityschools.org
Ruth Jones PEAK rjones@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Frizzell Counselor efrizzell@putnamcityschools.org
Christine Carroll ELL ccarroll@putnamcityschools.org
 Ana Shirazai  Teaching Assistant  ashirazai@putnamcityschools.org
 Julie Sparks  Teacher  jsparks@putnamcityschools.org
 Stephanie Russell  Teaching Assistant  srussell@putnamcityschools.org
 Colin Waddell  Orchestra  cwaddell@putnamcityschools.org
 Susan Mitchell  Health Aide  susanm@putnamcityschools.org
 Lea Frizzell Tipps  School Psychologist  ltipps@putnamcityschools.org