Teachers

2015-2016

Nona Burling Principal nburling@putnamcityschools.org
Deana Ellis Administrative Intern dellis@putnamcityschools.org
 Karla Gilliland Attendnace Secretary  kgilliland@putnamcityschools.org
Lea Diaz Financial Secretary ldiaz@putnamcityschools.org
Shelia Alderson Pre K salderson@putnamcityschools.org
Lori Wilcox Pre K lwilcox@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Robbins Kindergarten jrobbins@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Ormiston Kindergarten dormiston@putnamcityschools.org
Keri Rice Kindergarten kerir@putnamcityschools.org
 Tina McCutchen  1st Grade  tmccutchen@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Brunker 1st Grade lbrunker@putnamcityschools.org
Amiee Kern 1st Grade akern@putnamcityschools.org
Denise Ashmore 2nd Grade dashmore@putnamcityschools.org
 Christy Castell 2nd Grade  ccastell@putnamcityschools.org
 Julie Parker 2nd Grade  jparker@putnamcityschools.org
2nd Grade
Jayme Boeken 3rd Grade jboeken@putnamcityschools.org
 Karen Glover  3rd Grade  karenc@putnamcityschools.org
3rd Grade
 Dawn Dilley  4th Grade  ddilley@putnamcityschools.org
 Jessica Scheuffele  4th Grade  jscheuffele@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Clark 4th Grade eclark@putnamcityschools.org
Kellie Sanders 4th Grade ksanders@putnamcityschools.org
Morgan Taylor 4th Grade mtaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Ronda Boston 5th Grade rboston@putnamcityschool.org
Marlene Lee 5th Grade mlee@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Ortiz 5th Grade bortiz@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Carpenter Teacher jcarpenter@putnamcityschools.org
Tracey Deathe Teacher tdeathe@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Beaty-Wheeler Speech bbeattywheeler@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Slabaugh Speech aslabaugh@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Burton Teacher kburton@putnamcityschools.org
Library Media Specialist
Cindy Proctor Art cproctor@putnamcityschools.org
Shelli Thompson Music sthompson@putnamcityschools.org
Jeremy Barr P.E. jbarr@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Butler Instructional Coach lbutler@putnamcityschools.org
Derence Carpenter PEAK dcarpenter@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Frizzell Counselor efrizzell@putnamcityschools.org
Christine Carroll ELL ccarroll@putnamcityschools.org
 Julie Sparks  Teacher  jsparks@putnamcityschools.org