Faculty

2016-17 Faculty and Staff

Jeff Brown Principal jeffb@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Graham Asst. Principal sgraham@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Fike Administrative Intern hfike@putnamcityschools.org
Stacia Kenyon Principal’s Secretary skenyon@putnamcityschools.org
Tanya Chesher Financial Secretary tchesher@putnamcityschools.org
Diane Barnard Nurse dbarnard@putnamcityschools.org
Paula Smitherman Counselor psmitherman@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Tempest Counselor stempest@putnamcityschools.org
Abbie Nidiffer Instructional Coach anidiffer@putnamcityschools.org
Shane Austin 6th Social Studies saustin@putnamcityschools.org
Sandra Brock 6th Science sbrock@putnamcityschools.org
Michal Dodd 6th Language Arts mdodd@putnamcityschools.org
Jordan Ferguson 6th Language Arts jferguson@putnamcityschools.org
Chad Griffin 6th Math cgriffin@putnamcityschools.org
Mitch Merideth 6th Social Studies mmerideth@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Tracy 6th Math jtracy@putnamcityschools.org
Helen Worsham 6th Science hworsham@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Biggs 7th/8th Math tbiggs@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Cloud 7th/8th Science tcloud@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Gorney 8th Math lgorney@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Henson 7th/8th Language Arts ahenson@putnamcityschools.org
Carolyn Hill 7th/8th Social Studies chill@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Kinder 7th/8th Language Arts kkinder@putnamcityschools.org
Kendra Meek 7th/8th Language Arts kmeed@putnamcityschools.org
Kody Selby 7th Math kselby@putnamcityschools.org
Cody Sivertsen 7th/8th Social Studies csiversten@putnamcityschools.org
Patrick Terry 7th/8th Social Studies pterry@putnamcityschools.org
Nikki Tolbert 7th/8th Science ntolbert@putnamcityschools.org
Connor Whitson 7th Language Arts cwhitson@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Wright 7th/8th Math swright@putnamcityschools.org
Tamra Hartman Reading thartman@putnamcityschools.org
Kay Compton Library Media Specialist kcompton@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Johnston FACS ajohnston@putnamcityschools.org
Gina Matlock Vocal Music gmatlock@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Meek Gifted/Talented/Leadership emeek@putnamcityschools.org
Meleia Meyer Art mmeyer@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Munson P.E./Health smunson@putnamcityschools.org
Daniela Nusbaum ELL dnusbaum@putnamcityschools.org
Randy Reed P.E./Yearbook rreed@putnamcityschools.org
Lacie Bowlware-Savage Orchestra lbowlwaresavage@putnamcityschools.org
Krista Stafford Drama/Speech kstafford@putnamcityschools.org
Lorrie Sawtelle Tech Ed lsawtelle@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Shannon Reading hshannon@putnamcityschools.org
ShaVon Prince Math sprince@putnamcityschools.org
Alan Stegall Band stegall@putnamcityschools.org
Alejandra Terrazas Spanish aterrazas@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Wittrock Computer Apps awittrock@putnamcityschools.org
Gayle Basse Speech gbasse@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Dixon Teacher hdixon@putnamcityschools.org
Markus Douglas Teacher mdouglas@putnamcityschools.org
Tifani Lennert Teacher tlennert@putnamcityschools.org
Ann Redeker Teacher aredeker@putnamcityschools.org
Lori Schreier Teacher lschreier@putnamcityschools.org
April Woodruff Teacher awoodruff@putnamcityschools.org