Faculty

2018-19 Faculty and Staff

Jeff Brown Principal jeffb@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Graham Asst. Principal sgraham@putnamcityschools.org
Mandy Deason Administrative Intern mdeason@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Knight Registrar lknight@putnamcityschools.org
Stacia Kenyon Principal’s Secretary skenyon@putnamcityschools.org
Rhiannon Murray Financial Secretary rmurray@putnamcityschools.org
Diane Barnard Nurse dbarnard@putnamcityschools.org
Aleiha Nelson Attendance Secretary anelson@putnamcityschools.org
Paula Smitherman Counselor psmitherman@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Tempest Counselor stempest@putnamcityschools.org
Chris Jefferies Instructional Coach cjefferies@putnamcityschools.org
Travis Lacquement 6th Social Studies tlacquement@putnamcityschools.org
Sandra Brock 6th Science sbrock@putnamcityschools.org
Michal Dodd 6th Language Arts mdodd@putnamcityschools.org
Jordan Ferguson 6th Language Arts jferguson@putnamcityschools.org
Kody Selby 6th Math kselby@putnamcityschools.org
Lacey Johnson 6th Social Studies laceyj@putnamcityschools.org
6th Math
Helen Worsham 6th Science hworsham@putnamcityschools.org
Drake Atterberry 7th Science datterberry@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Biggs 7th Math tbiggs@putnamcityschools.org
Teranne Williams 7th Math twilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Alvin Beagles 7th Social Studies lgorney@putnamcityschools.org
Chance Gibbs 7th Language Arts cgibbs@putnamcityschools.org
Carolyn Hill 7th/8th Teacher chill@putnamcityschools.org
Nikki Tolbert 7th Science ntolbert@putnamcityschools.org
Kendra Meek 7th Language Arts kmeek@putnamcityschools.org
Kody Selby 7th Math kselby@putnamcityschools.org
Cody Sivertsen 7th Social Studies csiversten@putnamcityschools.org
Trishna Kohli 8th Math tkohli@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Kinder 8th Language Arts  kkinder@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Henson 8th Language Arts ahenson@putnamcityschools.org
Daryn Nigel Harris 8th Science dharris@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Kelch 8th Social Studies kkelch@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Cloud 8th Science tcloud@putnamcityschools.org
Patrick Terry 8th Social Studies pterry@putnamcityschools.org
Tamra Hartman Reading thartman@putnamcityschools.org
Kay Compton Library Media Specialist kcompton@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Johnston FACS ajohnston@putnamcityschools.org
Gina Matlock Vocal Music gmatlock@putnamcityschools.org
Ashely Wittrock Gifted/Talented/Leadership emeek@putnamcityschools.org
Meleia Meyer Art mmeyer@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Munson P.E./Health smunson@putnamcityschools.org
Daniela Nusbaum ELL dnusbaum@putnamcityschools.org
Randy Reed P.E./Yearbook rreed@putnamcityschools.org
Lacie Bowlware-Savage Orchestra lbowlwaresavage@putnamcityschools.org
Krista Stafford Drama/Speech kstafford@putnamcityschools.org
Lorrie Sawtelle Tech Ed lsawtelle@putnamcityschools.org
Alan Stegall Band stegall@putnamcityschools.org
Alejandra Terrazas Spanish aterrazas@putnamcityschools.org
Mitch Merideth Computer Apps mmerideth@putnamcityschools.org
Gayle Basse Speech gbasse@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Honaker Teacher chonaker@putnamcityschools.org
Dennis Sheffield Teacher dsheffield@putnamcityschools.org
Jana Spruiell Teacher jspruiell@putnamcityschools.org
Ann Redeker Teacher aredeker@putnamcityschools.org
Lori Schreier Teacher lschreier@putnamcityschools.org