Teachers

Faculty and Staff

2018-2019

Kimberly Harper Principal kharper@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Parker Administrative Intern kparker@putnamcityschools.org
Kristan Cleary Instructional Coach ccleary@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Wolfe Financial Secretary lwolfe@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Winters Attendance Secretary dwinters@putnamcityschools.org
Alejandra Pompa Health Aide apompa@putnamcityschools.org
Kay Lindley PreK klindley@putnamcityschools.org
Marilyn Reaves PreK mreaves@putnamcityschools.org
Kristin Miller Kindergarten kristinm@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Geib Kindergarten egeib@putnamcityschools.org
Hallie Ball Kindergarten hball@putnamcityschools.org
Diane Lehman Kindergarten dlehman@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsie Titsworth 1st Grade ctitsworth@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Robertson 1st Grade krobertson@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Spurgin 1st Grade espurgin@putnamcityschools.org
Anaa Cochran 1st Grade acochran@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Thorne 2nd Grade kthorne@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Brackenbury 2nd Grade cbrackenbury@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Ball 2nd Grade ashoun@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Slott 2nd Grade lslott@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Velders 3rd Grade evelders@putnamcityschools.org
Colleen Robinson 3rd Grade crobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Harrison 3rd Grade sharrison@putnamcityschools.org
Kayce Burton 3rd Grade kburton@putnamcityschools.org
Monica Mercer 4th Grade mmercer@putnamcityschools.org
Rhonda Thorson 4th Grade rthorson@putnamcityschools.org
Renate Salerno 4th Grade rsalerno@putnamcityschools.org
Kristy Hall 4th Grade khall@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Vaughn 5th Grade mvaughn@putnamcityschools.org
Alexis Patric 5th Grade apatric@putnamcityschools.org
Christine Clay 5th Grade cclay@putnamcityschools.org
Shawna Jackson 5th Grade sjackson@putnamcityschools.org
Shirley Kelleher Art skelleher@putnamcityschools.org
Caitlin Moore Music cdmoore@putnamcityschools.org
Dusty Wallace P.E. jwallace@putnamcityschools.org
Chandler Farris Library Media Specialist cfarris@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Still Counselor mstill@putnamcityschools.org
Beckie Choate Teacher bchoate@putnamcityschools.org
Cabria Turang Teacher cturang@putnamcityschools.org
Christina Stevens Teacher cstevens@putnamcityschools.org
Jan Hoffpauir Title jhoffpauir@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Hamilton Title dhamilton@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Grassman ESL cgrassman@putnamcityschools.org
Dale Kremeier ESL dkremeier@putnamcityschools.org
Sally Diaz ESL sdiaz@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Gaden Speech egaden@putnamcityschools.org
Laura McLain Speech lmclain@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Ellen Wallace Speech mwallace@putnamcityschools.org
Russ Tucker PEAK rtucker@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie King Library Media Assistant dking@putnamcityschools.org
Kassie Ford Teaching Assistant kasandraf@putnamcityschools.org
Tessa Bean Teaching Assistant tbean@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Kock Teaching Assistant kkock@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Boyd Teaching Assistant kboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Brackenbury Teaching Assistant tbrackenbury@putnamcityschools.org