Teachers

Faculty and Staff

2017-2018

Kimberly Harper Principal kharper@putnamcityschools.org
Fallen Wolff Administrative Intern fwolff@putnamcityschools.org
Kristan Cleary Instructional Coach ccleary@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Wolfe Financial Secretary lwolfe@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Winters Attendance Secretary dwinters@putnamcityschools.org
Alejandra Pompa Health Aide apompa@putnamcityschools.org
Kay Lindley PreK klindley@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Wilson PreK juliew@putnamcityschools.org
Kristin Miller Kindergarten kristinm@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Geib Kindergarten egeib@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Brinkley Kindergarten kbrinkley@putnamcityschools.org
Diane Lehman Kindergarten dlehman@putnamcityschools.org
Michele Kuper Kindergarten mkuper@putnamcityschools.org
JordanBustos 1st Grade jbustos@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher 1st Grade @putnamcityschools.org
Chelsie Roberts 1st Grade chelsier@putnamcityschools.org
Dannah White 1st Grade dwhite@putnamcityschools.org
Chandler Farris 1st Grade cfarris@putnamcityschools.org
Patty Smith 2nd Grade pattys@putnamcityschools.org
Candice Shults 2nd Grade cshults@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Shoun 2nd Grade ashoun@putnamcityschools.org
Kayce Burton 2nd Grade burtonk@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Velders 3rd Grade evelders@putnamcityschools.org
Charity Morrison 3rd Grade cmorrison@putnamcityschools.org
Dara Quintero 3rd Grade dquintero@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Freeman 3rd Grade kimberlyf@putnamcityschools.org
Monica Mercer 4th Grade mmercer@putnamcityschools.org
Liberty Pepper 4th Grade lpepper@putnamcityschools.org
Russ Tucker 4th Grade rtucker@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher 4th Grade @putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Campbell 5th Grade mcampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Alexis Patric 5th Grade apatric@putnamcityschools.org
Christine Clay 5th Grade cclay@putnamcityschools.org
Shawna Jackson 5th Grade sjackson@putnamcityschools.org
Shirley Kelleher Art skelleher@putnamcityschools.org
Caitlin Moore Music cdmoore@putnamcityschools.org
Dusty Wallace P.E. jwallace@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Collings Library Media Specialist lcollings@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Stacy Counselor mstacy@putnamcityschools.org
Beckie Choate Teacher bchoate@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Key Teacher jkey@putnamcityschools.org
Christina Stevens Teacher cstevens@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Aloumanis Teacher taloumanis@putnamcityschools.org
Kristan Cleary Instructional Coach kcleary@putnamcityschools.org
Dale Kremeier Title dkremeier@putnamcityschools.org
Jan Hoffpauir Title jhoffpauir@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Hamilton Title dhamilton@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Grassman ESL cgrassman@putnamcityschools.org
Cecilia Laing ESL claing@putnamcityschools.org
Sally Diaz ESL sdiaz@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Gaden Speech egaden@putnamcityschools.org
Laura McClain Speech lmcclain@putnamcityschools.org
Carla Carter PEAK ccarter@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie King Library Media Assistant dking@putnamcityschools.org
Kassie Ford Teaching Assistant kasandraf@putnamcityschools.org
Donna Lyons Teaching Assistant dlyons@putnamcityschools.org
Tessa Bean Teaching Assistant tbean@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Kock Teaching Assistant kkock@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Boyd Teaching Assistant kboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Brackenbury Teaching Assistant tbrackenbury@putnamcityschools.org