Faculty

Office
Burnett, James Principal jburnett@putnamcityshools.org
Donaldson, Rustin Asst. Principal rdonaldson@putnamcityschools.org
Wolke, Erin Asst. Principal ewolke@putnamcityschools.org
Hernandez, Kenia Attendance Sec. khernandez@putnamcityschools.org 
Johnson, LJ Principal’s Sec. laurenj@putnamcityschools.org
Lundeen,  Darleen Registrar dlundeen@putnamcityschools.org 
Record, Sharia Financial Sec. smustin@putnamcityschools.org
Counselors
Tate, Linda 6th grade Ltate@putnamcityschools.org
Trotte, Jessica 8th grade jtrotter@putnamcityschools.org
Ward, Sherry 7th grade sward@putnamcityschools.org 
6th grade
Brown, Emily English ebrown@putnamcityschools.org
Castle, Jason Science jcastle@putnamcityschools.org
Dowling, Ginger Math gdowling@putnamcityschools.org
Caitlyn Eyestone Science ceyestone@putnamcityschools.org
Joy, Cathy Math cjoy@putnamcityschools.org
Knight, David Social Studies dknight@putnamcityschools.org
Maurice, Mansa Math mmansa@putnamcityschools.org 
McLaughlin, Ryan Social Studies rmclaughlin@putnamcityschools.org
Myers, Twila Science tmyers@putnamcityschools.org
Semrad, Teresa English tsemrad@putanmcityschools.org
Speer, Blair Social Studies bspeer@putnamcityschools.org 
7th Grade
Barton, Seth Science sbarton@putnamcityschools.org
Cabrera, Andrea Social Studies acabrera@putnamcityschools.org
Casey, Lorien English lcasey@putnamcityschools.org
Elliot, Tracey Math telliot@putnamcityschools.org
El Qacemi, Eloise Science eelqacemi@putnamcityschools.org 
Henson, Toni Social Studies thenson@putnamcityschools.org
Kelley, Trista Science tkelley@putnamcityschools.org
Muessman, Shannon Social Studies smuessman@putnamcityschools.org
Richardson, Ali English arichardson@putnamcityschools.org
Schoeb, Rebecca English rschoeb@putnamcityschools.org
Starling, Bradley Math bstarling@putnamcityschools.org
Tedder, Teresa Math ttedder@putnamcityschools.org
8th Grade
Anderson, Tom Math tanderson@putnamcityschools.org
Armstrong, Mariah Math marmstrong@putnamcityschools.org
Bishop, Dustin Social Studies dbishop@putnamcityschools.org
Carrier, Anthony Social Studies acarrier@putnamcityschools.org
Cazares, Fransisco Science fcazares@putnamcityschools.org
Farriester, Andrea Science afarriester@putnamcityschools.org
Luschen, Ben English bluschen@putnamcityschools.org
Parkhurst, Regina English rparkhurst@putnamcityschools.org
Thomas, Taylor Social Studies tthomas@putnamcityschools.org
Walling, Barbara Math bwalling@putnamcityschools.org
White, Amber English amberw@putnamcityschools.org
Wren, Melissa Science mwren@putnamcityschools.org
Specialists/Electives
Aguilar, Maria Spanish maguilar@putnamcityschools.org
Baker-Smith, Laura PEAK lbakersmith@putnamcityschools.org
Blouin, Rick Title One Math rblouin@putnamcityschools.org
Bowie, Jessica Computer Apps/Yearbook jbowie@putnamcityschools.org
Bullock, Mary Instructional Coach mbullock@putnamcityschools.org
DeLoera, Silvia ESL sdeloera@putnamcityschools.org
Fanning, Lauren Music lfanning@putnamcityschools.org
Fields, Earnest Title One Reading efields@putnamcityschools.org
Garcia, Angelica Spanish agarcia@putnamcityschools.or
Hurt, Sarah P.E. shurt@putnamcityschools.org
Ogles, Laura Art logles@putnamcityschools.org
Rackley, Nicole Title One Reading nrackley@putnamcityschools.org
Roberts, Donna Tech. Engineering droberts@putnamcityschools.org
Spoon, Melanie Library Media Specialist mspoon@putnamcityschools.org
Staggs, Madison FACS mstaggs@putnamcityschools.org
Stephens, Jessica Orchestra jstephens@putnamcityschools.org
Williams, Leon Band leonw@putnamcityschools.org
Windover, Austin Drama awindover@putnamcityschools.org
Yeagley, Kevin P.E. kyeagley@putnamcityschools.org
Special ED
Ambot, Alison ID aambot@putnamcityschools.org
Crawford, Melissa 6th Grade mcrawford@putnamcityschools.org
Donahue, Ed Alpha edonahue@putnamcityschools.org
Garrod, Cori-Jo Alpha cgarrod@putnamcityschools.org
Greve, Brian 7th Grade bgreve@putnamcityschools.org
McClain, Vicki 8th Grade vmcclain@putnamcityschools.org
Thompson, Patrica 6th Grade pthompson@putnamcityschools.org
Turbayne, John 7th Grade jturbayne@putnamcityschools.org
Watkins, Laura ID lauraw@putnamcityschools.org 
Teaching Assistants
Fortenberry, Jeneen TA jfortenberry@putnamcityschools.org
Griffith, Kristie TA kgriffith@putnamcityschools.org
Tolbert, Bonnie TA btolbert@putnamcityschools.org
West, Hallie TA hwest@putnamcityschools.org