Faculty

Faculty and Staff 

2017-2018

James Burnett Principal jburnett@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Wolke Assistant Principal ewolke@putnamcityschools.org
Holly McNutt Assistant Principal hmcnutt@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Johnson Principal’s secretary laurenj@putnamcityschools.org
Kenia Hernandez Attendance secretary kherandez@putnamcityschools.org
Sharia Mustin Financial secretary smustin@putnamcityschools.org
Darlene Lundeen Registrar dlundeen@putnamcityschools.org
Georgia McKee Nurse gmckee@putnamcityschools.org
Ed Donahue 6th English (Bobcat) edonahue@putnamcityschools.org
Cathy Joy 6th Math (Bobcat) cjoy@putnamcityschools.org
Phillip Sims 6th Science (Bobcat) psims@putnamcityschools.org
Blair Speer 6th Social Studies (Bobcat) bspeer@putnamcityschools.org
Teresa Semrad 6th English (Cheetah) tsemrad@putnamcityschools.org
Ginger Dowling 6th Math (Cheetah) gdowling@putnamcityschools.org
Jason Castle 6th Science (Cheetah) jcastle@putnamcityschools.org
David Knight 6th Social Studies (Cheetah) dknight@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Brown 6th English (Panther) ebrown@putnamcityschools.org
Julia Tiller 6th Math (Panther) jtiller@putnamcityschools.org
Caitlin Eyestone 6th Science (Panther) ceyestone@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan McLaughlin 6th Social Studies (Panther) rmclaughlin@putnamcityschools.org
Ali Richardson 7th English alir@putnamcityschools.org
Bradley Starling 7th Math bstarling@putnamcityschools.org
Eloise ElQacemi 7th Science eelqacemi@putnamcityschools.org
Toni Henson 7th Social Studies thenson@putnamcityschools.org
Lorien Casey 7th English lcasey@putnamcityschools.org
Tracy Elliott 7th Math telliott@putnamcityschools.org
Trista Kelley 7th Science tkelley@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Cabrera 7th Social Studies acabrera@putnamcityschools.org
Terry Murphy 7th Math tmurphy@putnamcityschools.org
Twyla Myers 7th Science tmyers@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Burkhart 7th Social Studies hburkhart@putnamcityschools.org
Rebecca Schoeb 8th English rschoeb@putnamcityschools.org
Sylvia Mahaffey 8th Math smahaffey@putnamcityschools.org
Patricia Thompson 8th Science pthompson@putnamcityschools.org
Dustin Bishop 8th Social Studies dbishop@putnamcityschools.org
Earnest Fields 8th English efields@putnamcityschools.org
Mariah Armstrong 8th Math marmstrong@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Shrauner 8th Science jshrauner@putnamcityschools.org
Christine Jefferies 8th Social Studies cjefferies@putnamcityschools.org
Regina Parkhurst 8th English rparkhurst@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Farriester 8th Science afarriester@putnamcityschools.org
Marcus Quinn Teacher mquinn@putnamcityschools.org
 Anthony Carrier  Academic Achievement  acarrier@putnamcityschools.org
Isabel Aguilar Spanish maguilar@putnamcityschools.org
Rick Blouin Math rblouin@putnamcityschools.org
Donna Roberts Tech Ed droberts@putnamcityschools.org
Jacquelyn Burkett Reading jburkett@putnamcityschools.org
Austin Windover Speech/Drama awindover@putnamcityschools.org
Madison Staggs FACS mstaggs@putnamcityschools.org
Shannon Muessman Reading smuessman@putnamcityschools.org
Travis Lacquement Health/P.E. tlacquement@putnamcityschools.org
Angelica Garcia Ortega Spanish agarciaortega@putnamcityschools.org
Leon Williams IIIr Band albertw@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Hurt Health/P.E. shurt@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Ogles Art logles@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Bowie Computer Apps jbowie@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Baker Smith GT lbakersmith@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Richardson Reading nrichardson@putnamcityschools.org
Melanie Spoon Library Media Specialist mspoon@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Stephens Orchestra jstephens@putnamcityschools.org
JoAnn Struck Vocal Music jstruck@putnamcityschools.org
Kymberley Young Teacher kyoung@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Crawford Teacher mcrawford@putnamcityschools.org
Victoria Fouch School Psychologist vfouch@putnamcityschools.org
Shirley Kelln Teacher dchambers@putnamcityschools.org
Jana Rosenkranz Speech jrosenkranz@putnamcityschools.org
 Vicky McClain Teacher vmcclain@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Bullock Instructional Coach mbullock@putnamcityschools.org
 Shannon Burdette Teacher sburdette@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Watkins Teacher lwatkins@putnamcityschools.org
Robin Dragoo Teacher rdragoo@putnamcityschools.org
Kristie Griffith TA kgriffith@putnamcityschools.org
Duranda Slack TA dslack@putnamcityschools.org
Hallie West TA hwest@putnamcityschools.org
Mariesha Chiles Teacher mchiles@putnamcityschools.org
Jeneen Fortenberry TA jfortenberry@putnamcityschools.org
 Bonnie Tolbert  TA btolbert@putnamcityschools.org 
Connie Reed Counselor 6th creed@putnamcityschools.org
Sherry Ward Counselor 7th sherryw@putnamcityschools.org
Randy Horn Counselor 8th rhorn@putnamcityschools.org