Teachers

2017-2018

Brenda Davis Principal bdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Paula Hardesty Attendance Secretary phardesty@putnamcityschools.org
Joyce Williams Financial Secretary joycew@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Keas Pre K teacher mkeas@putnamcityschools.org
Gerada Ramirez Pre K TA gramirez@putnamcityschools.org
Kelcy Kennedy Pre K teacher kkennedy@putnamcityschools.org
Cathryn Maxwell Pre K TA cmaxwell@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffani Spriesterbach Pre K teacher tspriestersbach@putnamcityschools.org
Jana Mott Pre K TA jmott@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Camp Kindergarten ecamp@putnamcityschools.org
Danielle Nelson Kindergarten dnelson@putnamcityschools.org
Jade Keith Kindergarten jkeith@putnamcityschools.org
Sabrina Rivera Kindergarten srivera@putnamcityschools.org
Suzanne Rogers First Grade srogers@putnamcityschools.org
Dianna Caton First Grade dcaton@putnamcityschools.org
Becky Cox First Grade bcox@putnamcityschools.org
Billie Slavin First Grade bslavin@putnamcityschools.org
Malisa Tomlinson Second Grade mtomlinson@putnamcityschools.org
Lucinda Rodgers Second Grade lrodgers@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Cook Second Grade kcook@putnamcityschools.org
Julia Buzbee Second Grade jbuzbee@putnamcityschools.org
Jayme Knox Third Grade jaymek@putnamcityschools.org
Mike Dial Third Grade mdial@putnamcityschools.org
Molly McMullin Third Grade mmcmullin@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Hewitt Third Grade Laurent@putnamcityschools.org
Cathy Harvey Fourth Grade charvey@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Jackson Fourth Grade kjackson@putnamcityschools.org
Summer Weaver Fourth Grade sweaver@putnamcityschools.org
Gina Sykes Fourth Grade gsykes@putnamcityschools.org
Maegan LeJeune Fifth Grade mlejeune@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Taylor Fifth Grade jamiet@putnamcityschools.org
Engelica Davis Fifth Grade edavis@putnamcityschools.org
 Marquita Vann  Fifth Grade  mvann@putnamcityschools.org
Shawn Green Art Teacher sgreen@putnamcityschools.org
Curtis Sharp Music Teacher curtiss@putnamcityschools.org
Cory Redinger PE Teacher credinger@putnamcityschools.org
Jess Liberati Orchestra jliberati@putnamcityschools.org
Katelynn Sliney Counselor ksliney@putnamcityschools.org 
John Coerver PEAK jcoerver@putnamcityschools.org
Donna Bergmann Teacher dbergmann@putnamcityschools.org
Ree Bullard Teacher rbullard@putnamcityschools.org
Daniel Chesney Library Media Specialist dchesney@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Ore Library Media Assistant jore@putnamcityschools.org
Ivonne D’Acunha ELL TA idacunha@putnamcityschools.org
Dr. Victoria Foutch School Psychologist vfoutch@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsea Hardesty Teacher chardesty@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Hardesty Teacher nhardesty@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Kanaga Instructional  Coach llitchenberg@putnamcityschools.org
Janet King Speech jking@putnamcityschools.org
Craig Henson Maker Space Teacher chenson@putnamcityschools.org
Brittany Whitten Health Aide cmaxwell@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Jones TA stephaniej@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Pratt ELL apratt@putnamcityschools.org
Denise Reece Teacher dreece@putnamcityschools.org
Alicia Livingston Teacher alivingston@putnamcityschools.org
Jillian Newman Teacher jnewman@putnamcityschools.org
Lillian Shipman Teacher lshipman@putnamcityschools.org
Sara Lehman TA slehman@putnamcityschools.org
Gloria Giddens TA ggiddens@putnamcityschools.org
Shelly Steffen Teacher steffen@putnamcityschools.org
 Heather Duncan  Teacher  hduncan@putnamcityschools.org