Teachers

2017-18 Faculty and Staff

Angela Habben Principal ahabben@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Meacham Administrative Intern jenniferm@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Chesney Counselor lchesney@putnamcityschools.org
Marisol Rodriguez Attendance Secretary marisolr@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Strickland Financial Secretary cstrickland@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Sasser Health Aide ksasser@putnamcityschools.org
Tina Hall PreK thall@putnamcityschools.org
Sharon Hubbard PreK shubbard@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Campbell Kindergarten ecampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Kaci Martin Kindergarten kmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Ardath Osborne Kindergarten aosborne@putnamcityschools.org
Marla Pizzuto 1st Grade mpuzzuto@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie McGrew 1st Grade jmcgrew@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Fern 1st Grade cfern@putnamcityschools.org
Mickey Vernon 2nd Grade mvernon@putnamcityschools.org
Holly  Guthrie 2nd Grade hguthrie@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Wells 2nd Grade kwells@putnamcityschools.org
Ali Hodge 3rd Grade ahodge@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Coultes 3rd Grade acoultes@putnamcityschools.org
Claudia Reyes 3rd Grade creyes@putnamcityschools.org
Allison Starrs 4th Grade astarrs@putnamcityschools.org
Debra Goss 4th Grade dgoss@putnamcityschools.org
Heidi Shilling 4th Grade hshilling@putnamcityschools.org
Kaci North 5th Grade knorth@putnamcityschools.org
Jackie Auberg 5th Grade jauberg@putnamcityschools.org
Bethany Davis 5th Grade bethanyd@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Cassel Art dcassel@putnamcityschools.org
Moriah Holmes Music mholmes@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Porter P.E. kporter@putnamcityschools.org
Haytham Nasr PEAK/STEM hnasr@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Burns Library Media Specialist hburns@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Masters Library Media Assistant emasters@putnamcityschools.org
Candy Nunez ESL cnunez@putnamcityschools.org
Wendi Tejada ESL wtejada@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberley Darnell Teacher kdarnell@putnamcityschools.org
Kelli Moore Teacher kmoore@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Shelton Teacher cshelton@putnamcityschools.org
Joy Russell Teacher jrussell@putnamcityschools.org
Loran Fain Teacher lfain@putnamcityschools.org
Michele Hawkins Speech mhawkins@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Powell Title cpowell@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Turner Title/Instructional Coach lisat@putnamcityschools.org
Glenda Beckham PreK Teaching Assistant gbeckham@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Jones PreK Teaching Assistant susanj@putnamcityschools.org
Carol Koeneke Teaching Assistant ckoeneke@putnamcityschools.org
Estalina Orosco Teaching Assistant eorosco@putnamcityschools.org
Sherry Sharum Teaching Assistant ssharum@putnamcityschools.org