Teachers

2018-19 Faculty and Staff

Angela Habben Principal ahabben@putnamcityschools.org
Jana Bowers Administrative Intern jbowers@putnamcityschools.org
Magi Sutton Attendance Secretary msutton@putnamcityschools.org
Courtney Strickland Financial Secretary cstrickland@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Powell Health Aide cpowell@putnamcityschools.org
Tina Hall PreK thall@putnamcityschools.org
Sharon Hubbard PreK shubbard@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Campbell Kindergarten ecampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Kaci Martin Kindergarten kmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Kyla Brown Kindergarten kbrown@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Burrell Kindergarten mburrell@putnamcityschools.org
Marla Pizzuto 1st Grade mpuzzuto@putnamcityschools.org
Jackie Auberg 1st Grade jauberg@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Coultes 1st Grade acoultes@putnamcityschools.org
Bethany Davis 1st Grade bethanyd@putnamcityschools.org
Sara Campbell 2nd Grade scampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Holly  Guthrie 2nd Grade hguthrie@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Wells 2nd Grade kwells@putnamcityschools.org
Ali Mark 3rd Grade amark@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Randall 3rd Grade srandall@putnamcityschools.org
Claudia Reyes 3rd Grade creyes@putnamcityschools.org
Allison Starrs 4th Grade astarrs@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Ashlock 4th Grade kashlock@putnamcityschools.org
Alexa Feagan 4th Grade afeagan@putnamcityschools.org
Deya Adams 5th Grade dadams@putnamcityschools.org
Kaci North 5th Grade knorth@putnamcityschools.org
Suhaila Tashman 5th Grade stashman@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Cassel Art dcassel@putnamcityschools.org
Moriah Holmes Music mholmes@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Porter P.E. kporter@putnamcityschools.org
Haytham Nasr PEAK/STEM hnasr@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Clay Library Media Specialist aclay@putnamcityschools.org
Sherry Sharum Library Media Assistant ssharum@putnamcityschools.org
Candy Nunez ESL cnunez@putnamcityschools.org
Wendi Tejada ESL wtejada@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberley Darnell Teacher kdarnell@putnamcityschools.org
Kelli Moore Teacher kmoore@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Shelton Teacher cshelton@putnamcityschools.org
Joy Russell Teacher jrussell@putnamcityschools.org
Michele Hawkins Speech mhawkins@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Powell Title cpowell@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Turner Title/Instructional Coach lisat@putnamcityschools.org